• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 5(50%)
4 star : 4(40%)
3 star : 1(10%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
10 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Recomendo.
 Blackguedes5/4/2013 12:04:16
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
PRO: funciona como o esperado. CON: o acabamento não é bom e nem o material, mas parece ser robusto.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Useful for EasyCap
 BetoSobreira4/17/2013 09:56:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this item to use with EasyCap and it does very well.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Useful
 Daharbaba4/13/2013 09:40:49
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
Useful for cable joiner
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Нормальная переходник.
 MA3UT1/20/2013 09:12:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Нормальная муфта-переходник. Хороша если надо например удлинить кабель для видика, дивидишника и т.п. Просто берете 2 кабеля и соединяете их между собой этой муфтой. Брал 2 штуки - одна приехала немного окисленная, но работает без нареканий. Да и чему там ломаться...
helpful? yes(3) no(2)
Works great
 corpsekiller6/27/2012 10:25:46
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This was used to extend my stereo connection from my wii to my stereo using RCA cables. I plugged it in and works great. Would recommend.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Decent Quality
 dohouch4/24/2012 18:01:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Solid and decent quality.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very usefull thing
 Psifactor5/27/2011 01:29:04
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Realy good and usefull RCA cable joiner adapter. If you want connect you RCA cable - buy this immediatly!
helpful? yes(2) no(3)
Adapter very functional
 betorcf10/30/2010 13:11:19
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Although tiny, it''s beautiful, inexpensive and functional. The fit of the male plug is firm and precise. It has a wonderful extension function RCA cables without the need to buy different cables. Worth much to anyone who owns Home Teacher and need to increase the cable to the satellite speakers.
helpful? yes(6) no(5)
Does what it supposed to
 debinha1/24/2010 15:46:24
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 3
I use it to extend the cables when I''m using my dvd connected on the sound system. It does it well.
helpful? yes(4) no(6)
Good, usefull and cheap!
 TheFalcon3/8/2009 17:50:02
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It can be handy if you own a portable DVD player you can use TV out function of other devices. It can also be used to join 2 RCA cables for a longer distance.
helpful? yes(3) no(3)
Pages: 1/1 1
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers