• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 21(52%)
4 star : 19(47%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
40 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
very good performance
 nick_jackie4/16/2014 03:33:19
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
The item is very good for its low price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Планшет
 tanenok3/7/2014 05:18:23
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
пользуюсь планшетом почти год и очень им довольна. К сожалению, по не осторожности , доча его немного разбила, но все равно он работает
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good tablet no connection
 nickshopper9/18/2013 14:36:05
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
the tablet is well built but it does not plug into a windows pc so unable to root it or update the rom it does not charge from the mini usb
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Perfecto
 viclem8/12/2013 18:19:39
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Me llegó la tablet en perfecto estado. Muy rápido ya en 20 días la tengo en casa! Muy recomendable comprar en Focalprice. La atención en impecable. Saludos!
helpful? yes(0) no(4)
Perfect price for what you get
 Fernanda20127/16/2013 23:57:24
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
I got it for my kids, and they are happy and I am happy with my purchase
helpful? yes(0) no(2)
An excellent platform with a first class display
 gofergus6/20/2013 11:44:45
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
After some initial problems focal price repaired the tablet and it has fuctioned faultlessly ever since. Android 4.1.1 leaves little to be desired. It is highly comptetitive as a general purpose tablet with a reasonable battery life.
helpful? yes(5) no(1)
Отличный планшет
 gesha33rus6/3/2013 20:51:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Легкий, стильный, быстрый и удобный в эксплуатации планшет!
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
планшет понравился
 rerf6/1/2013 11:09:56
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
пришел в целости. работает быстро. я доволен за такую цену
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy buena relación costo Beneficio
 jegotalora5/21/2013 06:55:26
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Tengo que recomendar este producto y a Focalprice, es una excelente alternativa por el precio, el envió se demoro 14 dias hasta Colombia, muy puntuales con lo que prometen, la tableta es justo lo que prometen, rápida, bonita y con una pantalla de muy buena calidad, como ya lo han comentado el único pero es la duración de la batería, pero por este precio, creo que no se puede pedir mas.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Nice tablet
 Gsfan1235/7/2013 17:38:15
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
I have since two days , ordered about 16 days ago , so quiet fast delivery to belguim , seems nice tablet on first sight . Before i bought the tablet i asked technical services if you could charge it with usb cable the answer was yes you can what appears know you can not ,you have to charge wit dc adapter 5 v , but i got the chinese version instead of the european charger ! I compared this tablet with other tablets on facolprice this came best out on specifications and price , I'll let you know guys once i get my european dc charger :) on the usefullnes of the taplet
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Pages: 1/4 1 2 3 4
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers