• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 27(65%)
4 star : 12(29%)
3 star : 2(4%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
41 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Good item
 zcriptzcash9/22/2013 21:43:32
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I love this place, has the best products, cheap and good quality, as this
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good product
 Carlu5/16/2013 21:49:14
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
excelent value for price. I thought it was smaller.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Producto perfecto
 Grox4/17/2013 23:12:42
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Muy buen producto, ademas el precio es muy barato lo recomiendo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
perfect
 magriso11/19/2012 16:17:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very good product, loved it, works perfectly, takes to arrive, however, satisfied.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Qualidade Média!
 patyfil11/6/2012 18:54:15
Overall: 4.0
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Qualidade Média, mas é um bom produto, custo beneficio, recomendo!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Ótimo produto.
 marcfer9/25/2012 04:53:52
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
O mouse é muito bom, preciso e compacto. Indicaria para acompanhar a notebook. Como ele tem o perfil fino, para mim, que tenho mãos médias para grandes, fica um pouco desconfortável no desktop.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Отличная мышь!
 audi0808/2/2012 04:50:10
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Отличная по своей цене мышь. Плоская, поэтому её удобно использовать с ноутбуком, когда кладёшь в сумку не торчит.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Buen Mouse
 eduardo_sandoval6/18/2012 22:47:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Me gusto mucho el modelo, sobre todo el precio, accesible toalmente junto con muy buenos resultados, realmente es un producto recomendable.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I use it all the day
 eldemente5/30/2012 06:41:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought it for mi notebook but then i started using it on mi desktop pc. It needs a battery but it last A LOT. I have it for like months and still didn't to change them. It has good reception and it never had issues with its functionality. Buy it all the way cause it's great!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen Mouse!
 Grox4/16/2012 21:32:32
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Buen mouse, y muy buena calidad. Yo soy de ponerme nervioso y le he dado varios golpes y aun asi funciona de maravilla. Lo recomiendo xD
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Pages: 1/5 1 2 3 .... 5
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers