• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 44(86%)
4 star : 7(13%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
51 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
good as it gets
 abbeyseto2/25/2014 14:42:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
router works really fine, its ability to serve as power bank is a plus. you cant go wrong with this product. Best router (in its class) that i've seen so far. thanks focal price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excelente
 josacuar2/5/2014 20:40:49
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen producto ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
OK OK OK
 LEGOSSS1/29/2014 07:36:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
OK OK OK
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Powerfull Characteristics 3 in 1
 ElGonver1/2/2014 07:40:13
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Easy to manage, easy and functionall with the Modem usb 3G that I put in his usb port almost automatic detection.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
I recommend
 yougrox10/21/2013 22:52:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The product is the same as the image is perfect and also the price is very low
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfect for a tablet, only 20$
 njt757510/9/2013 16:32:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this for myself when I also bought a tablet through focal price as the only problem I have with me tablets is the battery life span and how u can't. Switch to a 2nd battery But this solved it. I use a tablet for. Work a lot and can't charge it a lot of times, but this great device would give me 3 extra hours, and not in stand by mode. Then to make it even better, a long time client loved both the tablet and the power pack and bought it used from me for 260. Not bad since I only paid. 140$ for both. I've made a few bucks with focal price and will keep doing so. Thanks
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Отличный роутер!!
 tim3kuzi10/4/2013 03:42:39
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Отличный роутер! Качество отменное. Никаких хлопот - подключил и работай. Не надо ничего настраивать. Можно использовать для подзарядки гаджетов через USB порт. Сигнал поймал с 20-ти метров сквозь две бетонные стены в офисе! Советую всем. По цене, конечно можно найти и дешевле эту модель на других сайтах. В остальном очень доволен. Минусы: Посылка шла очень долго - 51 день в Минск (Беларусь).
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Nice device
 djunas9/10/2013 17:40:04
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Good quality at low price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great router!
 Gertdv8/29/2013 14:37:09
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Verry happy with this article! It works fine, even with my phone Nokia N8
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
BEST PRODUCT EVER
 sayguayo8/28/2013 16:28:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This is indeed one of the best purchases I have ever made on this site. I will be purchasing at least 2 extra ones. The 3G wifi works great. I connect my 3G modem dongle to it and it converts it into my own Wifi Hotspot. It is absolutely amazing and I also love the charge function it has. A MUST BUY!
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
Pages: 1/6 1 2 3 .... 6
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers