• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 18(78%)
4 star : 5(21%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
23 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Fonctionne très bien / Works perfectly well
 renard173/3/2014 01:54:57
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Je l'ai branché à un endroit où le signal Wifi était presque inexistant. J'ai tâtonné, car le mode d'emploi n'est pas très clair. J'ai maintenant un signal excellent. I plugged it in a place where the wifi signal was almost nonexistent. I fumbled because the manual is not very clear. I now have an excellent signal.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent
 Krata1/7/2014 05:29:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
quick and good transaction
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
todo perfecto buena calidad de producto
 fizqui1/2/2014 13:29:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
un poco complicado pero solo un poco configurar y perfecto el resultado
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente
 rmatur12/23/2013 13:11:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Lo uso como repetidor de señal WIFI y lo que consigo es una segunda red con mejor calidad en las habitaciones donde la señal original no llega bien. Excelente producto, buena apariencia y calidad de materiales.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Отличный роутер
 mdimk12/5/2013 11:04:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Очень компактный, удобная "админка". Индикация зеленого цвета. Сигнал стабильный.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
N-Router muy bueno.
 Marcematez11/25/2013 13:25:07
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 3
Si bien entiendo ingles, idioma en el que viene el manual, me costo entender el funcionamiento del mismo. Al bajar el manual, tambien en ingles, de internet de un proveedor del mismo producto comprendi mejor como realizar el "setting". Una vez pasado ese escollo, un equipo espectacular!!! Funciona perfecto. Donde tenia una señal minima en el fondo de la casa mediante este equipo tengo señal tan buena como en el interior de mi casa. Lo uso como repetidor sin conexion de ningun cable. Tiene multeples variantes de conexion por cierto.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Recommend 100%
 Djlstanley11/12/2013 15:05:51
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Finally i can get WiFi in the black spots around the house. Easy set up as a repeater and great coverage, no problems streaming video in a room where WiFi was previously unavailable. Great price for a great little product. In fact will be ordering another one to take when travelling.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent functionality and quality
 martor5411/7/2013 08:48:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
excellent product, lap top network function allowed me to extend the signal to where I need it, very good, thanks
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Bom equipamento
 rmpereir10/16/2013 13:16:19
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
Ainda não testei todas as suas funções, mas funcionou perfeitamente como roteador (router) e cliente (client). Muito fácil de configurar e instalar: é só plugar na tomada e ao equipamento, se for o caso. Muito mais barato que outros equipamentos disponíveis no país. Permitiu ligar equipamentos que exigiam cabos de rede, através de uma rede wi-fi.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Recomendable 100%
 cpornuc10/13/2013 04:26:29
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Este producto lo compre para uso como REPETIDOR y funciona de forma muy optimazada, reparte señal en vivendas de dos alturas. Facil configuracion, no se calienta, muy discreto.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers