• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 5(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
5 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Sorprende
 manuso1/21/2015 04:38:52
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Sorprende el sonido la verdad, para lo pequeño que es tiene mucha potencia y la batería dura unas 3 horas.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Is very Good
 Wiedemann12/18/2014 22:50:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Dans FocalPrice'll trouvé ce que vous avez besoin, je aurais aimé pour acheter ce produit. Avez-vous aimé ce que vous voyez? Puis l'animer à acheter.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Is very Good
 Wiedemann12/18/2014 22:49:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Dans FocalPrice'll trouvé ce que vous avez besoin, je aurais aimé pour acheter ce produit. Avez-vous aimé ce que vous voyez? Puis l'animer à acheter.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great Muy buena
 Cha200010/7/2014 13:57:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Its sounds really loud and clear, in bluetooth mode it las 45min-1h and in aux 2 h aprox. i recomend it it's preety small and resistent. Suena bastante fuere y claro, en bluetooth dura 45min-1 hr y en aux 2 hrs aprox, la recomiendo ya que es bastante chica y resistente.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 johnjones6/21/2014 14:55:15
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very good quality sound,very happy with this item.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 jr2366/18/2014 10:18:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very good speaker. Quiite laud and clear voice. Polecam - gra bardzo fajnie i glosno.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
KTS-07 Speaker Wireless Bluetooth
 ODADING4/25/2014 21:18:03
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like product and good speaker Wireless
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfecto
 VadilloOP4/22/2014 01:46:34
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Ya es el segundo que compro. Esta vez tardó menos en llegar (15 dias). Además de poderlo conectar con cable, se puede conectar por bluetooth y la batería dura mucho. (Se recarga por USB)
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Excelente productor
 Wiedemann3/26/2014 21:00:49
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Posee función Speaker y reproduce tambien vía bluetooth. Totalmente recomendado y a un bajo precio.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
The best Bluetooth speaker around
 Julzkayla2/27/2014 05:20:34
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Amazingly loud for such a tiny speaker. The Bluetooth makes it even better.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers