• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 18(66%)
4 star : 8(29%)
3 star : 1(3%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
27 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Works Well
 NoirGuru8/3/2015 18:18:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great to have 2 buttons to pair with Android or Apple devices. Good battery life, and even better with power toggle on side to conserve battery.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Easy to Use
 NoirGuru8/3/2015 18:17:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great to have 2 buttons to pair with Android or Apple devices. Good battery life, and even better with power toggle on side to conserve battery.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great
 Dranrebregua7/31/2015 19:49:49
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very usefull, great price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfeito
 FGGLUIZ5/20/2015 09:22:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Ótimo produto, funciona perfeitamente.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works.
 hanung87865/9/2015 19:55:57
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The only thing troubling is the battery cover is a bit troublesome fitting in. But when it is working it is quite convenient.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Interesting
 nlifew4/29/2015 17:08:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I'm sure this product is excellent and simple to use. Focalprice, give me this product for free, please. I swear I'll show it to my family hahaha
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
todo ok
 pachonete4/26/2015 04:45:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
funciona perfectamente, el unico pero que le pongo es que no funciona con cualquier app de la cámara, tiene que ser con alguna en concreto...
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works well
 Joe_Mismo4/20/2015 20:50:45
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Pros: Paired easily with iphone 6. Works well up to at least 10 feet. I haven't tested it from farther. Cons: The battery compartment cover is a bit loose. Overall, I'd still recommend this for its price and usefulness.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
muy bueno
 palomixl4/2/2015 23:26:42
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen precio, buen porte
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent purchase
 chinners2/17/2015 07:52:37
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Everything as described, prompt and excellent service, Thank you
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/4 1 2 3 4
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers