• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 3(33%)
4 star : 6(66%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
9 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Very good product
 damelatagui6/16/2013 11:23:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The price of this item is more than affordable, and their quality is very good
helpful? yes(3) no(2)
Very funny
 Schmitt4/8/2013 20:43:09
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Better than I expected! It is ideal to leave the bedside to use the clock as well as having a loud sound, he has blue lights, which makes you see the time denoite. It is lightweight and uses only two AA batteries and the material is good qualidade.É easy to program it. What I did not expect is that he speaks Chinese, which is at least funny tell time in Chinese.
helpful? yes(3) no(4)
Speaks in chinese
 BOB35642/5/2013 10:18:09
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
I did'n notice that this clock speaks in chinese. That's useless for me. Have to remind all the complex keys required to set up and activate the alarm. Otherwise, the sound is loud and the numbers are easy to read.
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Excellent Clock
 dataz1/21/2013 12:30:51
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
One of the alarm sounds is a rooster... funny :) I like this clock, it's small and loud and have a very bright backlight so you can easily see the clock in the night.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Reloj despertador
 pajares681/16/2013 11:24:49
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Reloj de mesita o de viaje. El zumbido no es muy fuerte Numero aceptable de grandes y da la hora en chino.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bon rellotge-despertador
 kinto992/23/2011 13:26:19
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Jo tenia un casio i me'l vaig carregar, el vaig comprar perque comprava altres coses, i la veritat es que es un rellotge facil de fer servir, fiable i que com que te molts tonos diferents per a despertar fa la funció realment be, per el preu que costa. totalment recomanable, l'unica pega es que te un boto que et diu la hora en xinés, hi ha que anar amb conte, perque si busques la llum per veure l'hora i apretes la tecla equivocada despertaras a qui tinguis al costat, pero com que ha valgut dos euros, es un problema soportable perfectament.
helpful? yes(11) no(5)
Despertador
 alexzgz1/25/2011 12:17:48
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Es un despertador que por el precio esta muy bien.
helpful? yes(8) no(5)
Huge Display
 Jem21681/16/2011 07:03:03
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Bought this for the kitchen and it serves the purpose well.. only funny thing was the speech was in mandarin... guess there is not english speech..
helpful? yes(10) no(11)
Nice but voice is in Chinese only
 keyman10/9/2010 13:03:22
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
The display is very visible and big and the clock very small and easy to carry around.  It requires standard AA batteries. It will read out the time if you press the top button in Chinese.  I found no way to change the language.
helpful? yes(8) no(6)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers