• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 4(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
4 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great bargain.
 Jesse8/25/2017 19:46:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Exactly as expected. Oakley quality for 10% of the price.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I like the way that it come It was perfect for ...
 Shrijana8/25/2017 16:12:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like the way that it come.It was perfect for me.Frame is really good quality it give unique shine. I like it a lot.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
My favorite pair of glasses...
 Eric S.8/5/2017 16:15:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I love these glasses. Now my wife and 11yo son love them too. I've had to buy 3 pair so that I can keep my own.I wear them to work, the beach, to coach soccer... Thea are a great pair of polarized glasses! I definitely recommend these as the everyday go to!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
but really good.
 Dj Garrison7/29/2017 21:13:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like the lens in this. It has not scratched like the softer lens pairs I have owned. I would definitely buy again.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice looking shades
 DJ4036/30/2017 12:28:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These are one of BEST pair of realistically priced sunglasses I have owned.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
These are rockin!!
 george6/30/2017 10:18:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These sunglasses fit great and have good polarization when I'm outside.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Hot but durable
 Maykol Viquez6/29/2017 05:01:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Only complain I have is that they are full metal so when you been in the sun the metal tends to get hot and it's uncomfortable.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Love These Sunglasses
 Accurate6/28/2017 15:37:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought these for my husband and we love them, they seem like a good quality and I really like the stems being a metalic color.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I feel super cool in these
 Phil6/27/2017 20:38:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Really awesome sunglasses for its price!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great sunglasses
 MB6/27/2017 11:03:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great sunglasses! Would buy again 10/10 quality for the price!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers