• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 2(66%)
4 star : 1(33%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
3 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Excellent quality.
 VR Kid8/3/2017 18:59:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The fit and finish, and lens quality is excellent. They do not look or feel cheap.they are very comfortable. So far, I have zero complaints. Highly recommend!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great lenses and strong frames!
 Carlitos7/12/2017 02:15:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Wow, these are great sunglasses at such a cheap price!!! I will no longer spend $150+ on Oakleys just to scratch or loose them.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good Value
 manolo7/8/2017 22:22:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality that goes into both the packaging and product. In fact, I'm about to order another pair or two.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Small $, Big Value!
 Keith7/5/2017 18:32:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This are way nicer than I expected them to be.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice but not sturdy
 J. Martin7/5/2017 13:44:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
They are a little flimsy in the arm area but they should last a while. I am very satisfied for the price!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I love these glasses
 NeccyQ7/3/2017 01:10:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These sunglasses look great and fit well on my face. They seem sturdy too!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Go ahead and click that buy button.
 Kelli Ta7/1/2017 19:22:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Came in time and glass are amazing I can actually see better Shane driving now.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice high quality sunglasses
 BUmom106/30/2017 21:55:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
They're super solid, come with tons of accessories, are comfortable, and do a great job reducing glare.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Awesome quality!
 ricky michael6/29/2017 17:45:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I feel super cool in these! Definitely look and feel like a much more expensive pair of sunglasses.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice
 MichaelTK6/29/2017 16:19:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This are way nicer than I expected them to be.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers