• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 21(77%)
4 star : 5(18%)
3 star : 1(3%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
27 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Прикольный
 nataschka4/4/2014 19:52:19
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
Мужу не очень понравился - говорит плохо паяет.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent!!!
 reknor1/9/2014 00:49:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This iron reaches temperature well, and looks to be good quality. The temerature control works very well, I found that at 275 degrees Celcius , this iron would still melt solder well, but at the same time it would not unglue pads on pcb's, and alternatevely at 350 degrees this would melt solder very rapidly, but would also easily lift pads. In either case of temperature setting this would even melt solder easily, even on large pads, such as on transformers, and plugs.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Good Soldering Iron, In Original Box
 WarEnd11/20/2013 04:47:18
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Fast reach set temperature, led indicate temperature, soldering very well :) Really good soldering iron.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Отлично.Понравился.
 baange11/6/2013 10:43:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Отлично.Понравился.Только привыкаю паять острым жалом,а не "лопаткой" :)
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Very good soldering iron for the price.
 Peksi2/8/2013 06:12:29
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
At this price this is very good. I have used this heavily and not a single problem occured.
helpful? yes(5) no(4)
доставка заказа
 sbk2/1/2013 18:43:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
заказ доставлен 01,02,2013,в хорошем состоянии.Спасибо.
helpful? yes(4) no(6)
Приятно удивлен
 Aquarius759/22/2012 01:20:26
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Очень удобный регулятор нагрева, жало паяльника от температуры не окаливается (?!) и это здорово. Качество исполнения на высоте. У нас в городе цена от 1200руб. Рекомендую к покупке.
helpful? yes(6) no(0)
Perfect iron
 hupcus9/17/2012 12:35:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I have to say, I was nicely surprised when I recieved it. Temoperature wheel is working and soldering is very precise. Just what I wanted.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfecto
 Alphaskate7/8/2012 18:06:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Muy bueno para soldaduras de superficies como reparacion de telefonia y PC. muy bueno, una pequeña desventaja deverian venir con punta de seramica para alargar su vida util..
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Irreplaceable tool
 AndrisCelms0831316/11/2012 01:58:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Once (11.09.2010) i've ordered that iron. Found that it is a good tool, and have bought more 3 irons - for replacement, or as gift for "brothers in arms". Replacement was no needed, therefore, that all was sold or donated. Suggest that..
helpful? yes(8) no(1)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers