• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 21(77%)
4 star : 5(18%)
3 star : 1(3%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
27 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Класный подарок
 azozelo11/12/2013 08:22:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Подарил ребенку, очень довольна. Прошло больше 6 месяцев, а руках ребенка не сломалась. Отличный подарок детям.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfect
 StockLowCost9/22/2013 21:34:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
A very good quality item at a good price, I recommend
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Просто прекрасно! [ Just perfect! ]
 Daft7654/5/2013 02:07:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Заказал сразу три штуки. Пришли меньше чем за месяц целые. На удивление музыка была разная и узнаваемая на всех трех=) Отличный подарок для любого возраста, все кто их увидел и воспользовался реагировали как в детстве=) Рекомендую всем! [ Immediately ordered three. Came less than a month integers. To the surprise of the music was different and recognizable in all three =) Great gift for any age, all who saw them and took to respond as a child =) I recommend to all! ]
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
very nice
 Tavrog3/27/2013 11:37:41
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Krasivaya muzika Ya dovolen Sizhu relaksiruyu
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
super!!
 mnovachuk-kz3/17/2013 10:29:34
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
super!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Linda cajita musical
 fedetruffaut1/19/2013 13:15:20
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Es una linda cajita musical, su calidad en materiales no es de lo mejor, pero que se puede esperar por este precio?. la melodia es agradable, para mi gusto es un poco corta. Sin embargo es un lindo presente.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice thing
 _triGGer_11/6/2012 05:40:38
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Cute little thing but has some troubles with the rhytm (is out of beat). I've ordered three peices of this item. All three has that different little troubles. But it's still great thing! :)
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Отличная вещица!
 _triGGer_9/13/2012 01:44:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Обожаю эту музыкальную шкатулку. Красивая мелодия, ручной привод, прозрачный корпус - мне всё нравится.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great!
 _triGGer_9/5/2012 01:28:11
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
One of the most pleasant order for me! I love it!!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
muy bonito detalle
 maztronics8/15/2012 15:06:26
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
positivo: -barato -bonito -la musica es muy relajante negativo: nada
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers