• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
6 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Perfect
 kerenmac2/3/2014 18:27:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I have been using it for years and its perfect! Couldn't spect more from it!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very good product
 Fashioncharm1/30/2014 15:35:20
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like very much this product. The pen write and touch pen for iphone
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works fine
 tathiwitch12/11/2013 07:15:32
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very useful, nice design, pen's tint is amazing and the touch surface has nice sensitivity and works just like the expensive stylus pens. With time the sensitive layer arround the rubber surface started peeling.. it was working fine though. I decided to peel everything off and then it started to not work fine.. the rubber surface started grabbing on to the ipad surface because i took it off.. so, don't do it in yours xD
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Adoro!
 arqsheilacav10/16/2013 17:41:01
Overall: 4.0
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Eu comprei essa caneta stylus para experimentar e uso constantemente no smartphone. Várias pessoas me perguntam onde comprei...
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
High sensitivity, Acceptable material quality
 suaksoz8/24/2013 09:48:38
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
The sensitivity is really good! I wasn't expect like that :-) The material part could be better; but not so bad. Hope, the sensitivity would keep on like this..
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
völlig in Ordnung.
 Feso6/3/2013 03:07:11
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Stift mit auswechselbarer Mine. Empfindlichkeit auf dem iPhone ist ausgezeichnet.
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
Fast delivery, great seller! Thank you!
 ludmila604/19/2013 23:17:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Fast delivery, great seller! Thank you!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good item
 Miroslav_Makara3/24/2013 03:22:00
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Looks great and works perfectly with tablet.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Funciona genial.
 eduru873/16/2013 06:41:20
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Esta es la opción indispensable para lo que tengan un iPad o tablet. El funcionamiento es muy sencillo y la precisión genial. Yo siempre lo llevo conmigo.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very satisfied
 pakde_zaki2/6/2013 19:41:16
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
I am very happy using this product. Very Satisfied.. this pen can write on my ipad screen, smooth. And when i try to use on the drawing application, this can do its job. Nice product!
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
Pages: 1/5 1 2 3 .... 5
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers