• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 13(61%)
4 star : 8(38%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
21 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great
 Matriz514/24/2015 11:51:24
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
1 Ampere 5 V, Great quality!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Wonderful item!
 Brazilianbuyerr1/2/2014 06:18:20
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I was looking for this for a long time and now i finally find it! It's just like the description and it's really durable! If you're in doubt about buying it I can say, Buy it right now!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very cheap, Good quality
 JedthushRL8/2/2013 22:36:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Considering the price, this is a great product and works perfectly. You can tell it's not originall but it's great. Haven't had any kind of problem with this.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
excelence
 navarrete8/1/2013 10:15:33
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
funcionable with many devices
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Great charger
 clayB4/15/2013 09:52:31
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
USB charger works great. Finish and quality are good.
helpful? yes(4) no(0)
Good Product overall
 ssjkev164/14/2013 11:40:42
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
works as advertised, doesn't have the same look and feel as the genuine adapters but they work perfectly and are nice substitutes for anyone who lost their original charger.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
best deal
 Laurentm4/6/2013 10:51:53
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great device for a very small price! The equivalent one on Apple will cost you 10 times more!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen precio, buena calidad
 cezar112/11/2013 11:09:35
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
compre el producto debido a que el original es mucho mas costoso, y este me satisface las necesidades de mi ipod
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
buen precio, buena calidad
 cezar112/11/2013 11:09:33
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
compre el producto debido a que el original es mucho mas costoso, y este me satisface las necesidades de mi ipod
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen precio, buena calidad
 cezar112/11/2013 11:09:32
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
compre el producto debido a que el original es mucho mas costoso, y este me satisface las necesidades de mi ipod
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers