• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(54%)
4 star : 5(45%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
11 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
camera for iphone 4s,5s
 ODADING3/31/2014 17:17:52
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
i like advanced product and good for iphone
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product
 Jesusma1/30/2014 13:24:12
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
As a toy is good, the quality of images for home use. The clip serves only to terminals that are placed in the chamber in the corner and that the clip only penetrates 10 mm. on the phone.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works, but blurry around the edges.
 Wilburight1/2/2014 20:50:03
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Very simple to install. Clips on my Samsung Galaxy Note 2, so I would assume it clips onto most smartphones and tablets with a camera lens located a 'normal' distance from the edge. Comes with a plastic cap for the wide angle part of the lens, but no cover for the smaller rear opening, however the clip offers some protection. Comes with a small soft storage bag. Fixed focus - focusing is done by the smartphone. A smartphone's auto-focus still works normally, however this lens does tend to be blurry for some distance in around the edges, only achieving a clear focus near the middle of the photo. Very pronounced fisheye effect - corners of the image get cut off. However, this is to be expected with a 180° lens - just a pity it's not focused all the way to the edge. While a panorama can achieve a clearer wide image, these can take time and patience. A lens like this is quite handy when quickly photographing inside a small room or trying to get one shot of everyone in a group.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
great product
 tetragramaton6/1/2013 04:21:35
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
great product
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Sorprendente Ojo de Pez
 telemacoes5/5/2013 12:48:38
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Compré este producto para regalarselo a mi hija y la verdad que me ha sorprendido gratamente. Buena relación calidad-precio.
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
Fun lens
 hernansenki3/15/2013 13:21:19
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Its a Fun Len it works great! and the photos taken with it are very good! Good Material, I recommend it!
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Lens for iPhone
 vlad19973/15/2013 03:26:35
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Хорошая клипса, фоткает как на профессиональном фотике. Купил и не пожалел
helpful? yes(2) no(1)
Fish Eye Lens
 MRiTeacher2/4/2013 08:19:47
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Good quality lens for a cheap price
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Excelent fish eye iphone4
 euroshit1/30/2013 09:40:24
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this for my girls iphone 4, fits perfect , image its great. i used it on my iphone 3 and works, but the round back makes the image not as good as on the iphone 4. buy it ¡ clips on easy works with small cases (skin)
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
so-so only
 mckenzy1/23/2013 02:53:09
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
The lens mount-to-iphone lens distance is too far. there is severe vignetting. generally it works because it clips well and manages to get the shot. focussing takes alittle more time because the AF of the iPhone thinks there is a miscalculation of distance. The vignetting adds to the lomo look i guess... wish the clip was thinner on the add on lens part though... also if they had other lens i could mount like a telephoto or something
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers