• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 42(70%)
4 star : 18(30%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
60 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Works good
 moole65/30/2016 06:27:23
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Charging is slower than original cable, but works well and cable is good quality. Recommended.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Works perfectly
 worldcanada11/18/2015 10:21:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This cable works perfectly and is nice and long. I will purchase more to have on hand.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very good
 peye7310/6/2015 05:39:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
perfect
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Economico
 chpsteeler8/16/2015 02:01:53
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Funciona bien
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buena calidad
 DANPIGR5/12/2015 15:51:22
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
me gustó la calidad del cable, es muy buena, ademas de cubrir la necesidad de tener un cable lo suficientemente largo para no preocuparse donde dejar el mobil para cargar... funciona perfectamente, tarda unos 10 min más en cargar el telefono que con el cable corto. Pero por la comodidad está bien.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good cable
 tesoro9003/19/2015 12:43:12
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
This is a nice (2.0 m. long) cable for my Iphone 5. Perfect build quality. Exactly where I was looking for. Works perfect with IOS 8.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Everything okay
 wolf1507733/6/2015 13:39:04
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Works as it should, no problems
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good for me
 bibs12/19/2015 13:52:16
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Does what it is supposed to do. . Seems to look good material in the hand, good quality, the plastic does not look cheap. You can try without doubt Good for me !
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Es tut laden
 Andy-hempel1/25/2015 00:44:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Es wird vom IPhone 5, 5s und 6 erkannt ohne Fehler Es läd aber langsamer als Original. Ich würde es aber wieder bestellen.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
otlihno ipad
 umberto19911/20/2015 17:34:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
усть вас не смущает его компактный размер. iPad mini 3 оснащён процессором A7 с 64-битной архитектурой. Он работает удивительно быстро и без ущерба для заряда аккумулятора. Поэтому в ваших руках невероятно мощное устройство, которое можно брать с собой повсюду.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/6 1 2 3 .... 6
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers