• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 19(76%)
4 star : 4(16%)
3 star : 2(8%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
25 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great
 micis7/24/2017 02:08:27
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Ideal price. Gives a connection to a computer
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product
 mangro3/19/2017 16:59:07
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Good quality and best price. Im surprised.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
PERFECT
 worldcanada11/18/2015 10:19:36
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This cable is great to have on hand for quick charges. It's small enough that I can keep it in my purse to use when needed. I will purchase more to have around the house/in the office.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
para cliente
 miravaldo8/9/2015 15:13:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
comprei para revenda
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Заряжает, но качество чуть хуже оригинала
 Dimgen4/22/2015 04:35:42
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
При подключении айфон пишет, что зарядное устройство не сертифицировано. Но при этом заряжает нормально.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
ok perfect
 antodelpeso3/18/2015 12:32:08
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
ok perfect
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Amazing Product!!
 sureshkaushik12/17/2014 12:37:46
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I love this one. Really nice.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Super cool!!
 sureshkaushik12/1/2014 11:54:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I am a regular customer of focalprice. These guys sell amazing products. This one has been super cool. Thanks!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Satisfeito
 Edgard_ecm10/16/2014 06:03:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Designer moderno resistente, funcional, preço justo se comparado com o mesmo produto no Brasil, envio rápido e sem custo para o Brasil, SUPER RECOMENDO! Atualmente funciona, pois já comprei outros e após alguns meses não funcionaram mais.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
This is a great product for the price!
 dplessala9/25/2014 14:43:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I bought this product for those times that I needed to charge my iPhone at work. It works as described and has served that purpose fine.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers