• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 20(86%)
4 star : 3(13%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
23 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Perfect
 CJMURPHY1/10/2013 16:48:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Just what I needed and soo cheap. Focalprice is the best place to shop for online bargains. It takes awhile to ship to Canada (3 weeks) but its worth the deals. Check out the Android phones under $200!!
helpful? yes(7) no(5)
Funcional
 Efrain10/4/2012 15:38:08
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Es un buen elemento, funcional, pero su calidad no es buena, se rompió muy fácil y ya no lo tengo.
helpful? yes(10) no(4)
buen producto
 alfa11619/17/2012 15:49:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen prodcto en precio y calidad
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
perfect
 Dperillo9/11/2012 08:53:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
works perfect, identical to the original
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good for the price
 Marclar9/3/2012 10:48:43
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Pros: It's like the original one, works great with my iPod also, it's really good for the price. Cons: If you look closer it might look a bit cheap.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Just like Apple's--at 1/10 the price!
 Centauri278/23/2012 16:13:51
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I was skeptical at first--this thing looks just like the Apple adapter costing $35 in the store. I thought I would gamble $3 and it has worked great. No problems after several months of use. The only minor issue is that the "tongue" in the plug (the one that makes sure you've plugged the cable in the right way) is not very solid--I've accidentally plugged the cable in the wrong way a few times, so watch out.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works well
 nancam8/21/2012 08:22:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Nicely compact, just plug and power. Works exactly as expected. Clean lines like the original.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product
 syyousuf7/21/2012 21:50:34
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Good product, gets the job done, better than paying so much money from Apple to do the same thing. Would recommend.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfecto
 guerralinux7/8/2012 22:07:53
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente calidad la pedi justo para mi ipod touch y la verdad me quede agusto con ella :D lo recomiendo y vaya que si llega es cuestion de esperar saludos desde Mexico
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
perfecto
 burako7/1/2012 22:16:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
perfecto
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers