• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 8(80%)
4 star : 2(20%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
10 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Modern dsign Stylus pen
 Kalpazanis1/9/2014 10:14:57
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
It is a very elegant stylus pen, very light but strong make so you can not afraid of make scratches to your mobile, sensitive rubber point, and the best feature is that extends enough to make it more convenient for the fingers.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent product!
 cheeky30ish7/31/2012 08:32:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought one of these stylus' at a dollar store and it worked 'ok' but the rubber end wasn't secure. The one through Focalprice works fantastic. I bought another one for my son.
helpful? yes(4) no(3)
Really cute
 theanamachine4/24/2012 08:28:44
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's a lot smaller than I expected, even when it's extended but it's great that it clips into the headphone jack so you don't lose it. The color is really fun. I use it for my iPad and it's great. Just wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
helpful? yes(3) no(3)
A great little stylus
 sjw24594/21/2012 05:55:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Can't go wrong for the money - this little stylus is great for Ipad & I phone - especially if you have long nails and tend to hit the wrong keys with your fingers.
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Good stylus
 lenny_20004/5/2012 06:40:06
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This stylus small, but this is plus! It is very easy to fix. Touch is very soft and will not damage the screen even in the absence of a protective film.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
As I expected.
 bnewl914/5/2012 00:43:56
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Don't buy those short stubby stylus'. This type is way better because it extends and the tip is small.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent
 jane694/1/2012 16:20:26
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
love this . so handy .love how it attaches to ya phone well worth the money .would recommend u buy . great for cold days u can still type in cold weather . no need to take ya gloves of
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Отличный стилус
 ioleg2/12/2012 13:47:22
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Очень хороший стилус.Компактный и очень удобный,вставляется в разьем под наушники.
helpful? yes(3) no(3)
its ok
 herdattilo2/1/2012 07:22:07
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
its nice but too small if you have a big hand
helpful? yes(1) no(3)
El mejor stylus para pantallas capacitivas
 sarkha1/17/2012 04:16:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Es perfecto para las pantallas capacitivas de nuestros smartphones. Además se alarga lo que permite mayor comodidad al usarlo. Trae un pingaillo colgado de su cuerdecita, que permite a su vez proteger el conector de auriculares de la entrada de polvo y así evitas que se pierda al poder engancharlo al móvil sin problemas. Un lujo, vamos....
helpful? yes(0) no(5)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers