• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 59(69%)
4 star : 23(27%)
3 star : 3(3%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
85 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Buen producto
 rromero99/6/2014 11:00:16
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Me gusto mucho la sencilles de este producto, tan pequeño y muy util en reuniones de mi casa un pequeño karaoke en la sala, o pequeñas fiestas para los niños, esta excelente muy facil de usar. Colores agradables.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente producto
 alexismt2576/27/2014 10:58:16
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente producto
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
super
 jojama19645/14/2014 09:14:20
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
very good
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Kids love the disco lamp
 Darkpjotr4/23/2014 12:17:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I got this one for my doughter's birthday and see loves it. The hole room is fild with light. Great!!
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
excelente
 jorgec20144/11/2014 18:44:44
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
llego muy bien y funciono muy bien confiable y buen producto
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
very good
 ankarluz2/19/2014 21:58:11
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
muy bonito, las luces bonnitas, ademas que no se sobrecalienta, aunque no es el mismo la de la fotografia, pero cumple todas las misma especificaciones compraria otra vez
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
buen vendedor
 jorgeloz2/14/2014 12:32:20
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen vendedor y responsable con sus productos
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice piece
 hardov1/16/2014 23:16:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Works fine, no problem so far. Gives a party impression for kids to play.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
rotating couloured lamp
 gelati1/11/2014 09:22:31
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
The light is a bit flimsy I thought but it works fine and once I had it in place I won't be taking it off again. If you need to move this bulb around you should be very careful not to break it.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
LED Full Color Rotating Lamp Search
 SVOY1/3/2014 02:51:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Мой внук просто счастлив от вида движущегося разноцветного звездного неба ! Продукт выполнен очень качественно , не имеет посторонних запахов ! Свечение яркое и видно отражение на большом расстоянии
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/9 1 2 3 .... 9
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers