• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(85%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 1(14%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
7 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Closet motion sensor light
 Virginia7/22/2107 10:05:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These motion sensor lights are a must this is the second one I bought I used one in the pantry and one in my closet they were great and is battery operated so it's good
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product
 changinger11/15/2017 06:25:44
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
It was smaller than I expected but it works as promised. Good value for money.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great lightst,they work well!
 Nick8/29/2017 08:49:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These lights work great till now,I like them! They stick well and you can pull them off from the magnetic strip to change the batteries easily.They are very bright. Motion detection is very sensitive and detects movement in a wide range then turns on immediately. Bright enough to see things in the corner of my closet even if it is completely dark.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excellent quality and a great fit.
 Sylvia June8/25/2017 23:29:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Competitively priced, timely delivery, packaged well, excellent quality and a great fit.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Better then expected!
 Samantha8/13/2017 17:29:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Recently purchased 16 of these and have been very happy with them. Very easy to install and are plenty bright to light up closests.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I LOVE this light.
 Maura8/9/2017 14:33:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I LOVE this light. I put in my alcove where my ourdoor trash can is. Never had a light there. Now, auto light when come out with trash.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works great
 M.A.7/24/2017 17:11:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! This light is perfect for my corner kitchen cupboard. Very bright LED light and very easy to install. Looking forward to buy more for the closet.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Five Stars
 M. Cornish6/19/2017 10:56:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great item! Fast delivery!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Five Stars
 TERESA A. BRADLEE6/16/2017 16:14:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
as advertised -- a great solution light!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
VERY BRIGHT
 Ceeski6/7/2017 10:26:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very bright.My building's hallway is always very dark.This illuminates the lock on my door, so I can find the keyhole without fumbling.Motion activation works perfectly.I will put the second one in a closet.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers