• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 3(50%)
4 star : 3(50%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
6 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Fonctionne correctement avec un Galaxy SII
 LEPICTO4/10/2015 07:40:32
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Le téléphone est à sa place sur le bureau. Connecteur un peu dur à brancher, il faut tenir l'appareil pour retirer le téléphone. Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas désactiver les lumières clignotantes.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen producto,apariencia pobre
 SGuerra5/19/2014 11:32:04
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 2
Para cargar y sincronizar el teléfono y conectar pendrives y tarjetas es pefecto, sin embargo su estructura es muy debil, se puede quebrar el conector al celular en si se coloca con mas presión de lo normal.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Thumbs up
 undercovr5/6/2014 04:34:19
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Very good charger, I leave my galaxy sIII charging there all night.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
It is works & looks like good
 AxVPast4/20/2014 03:18:06
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
A lot of functions, desired and undesired. - Missing function - show voltage & current (because first of all it is charger) - Undesired function - blinking led inside. As you can see on picture - device lights by different colors - it is true, it is blinking. It is fun at day, but not so fun at night. Blinking - just blinking (it is not show some status or something else as you can think) - A lot of sockets for different flash cards - may be useful but phone does not see it (as expected). I use this device with Jiayu G5. USB socket is right, but distance between phone back and charger is ~2-3mm, so I think to put here some piece of cork.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good product, very very good.
 carapapa1/5/2014 16:03:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Good product to a low price adjusts very bie in my samsung galaxy core and samsun frefd
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
super
 Ivangeorg1/2/2014 09:22:43
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
super super
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
nice product
 itstotallyalii12/26/2013 02:21:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
it gives nice colours
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great Item.
 Howie62211/1/2013 10:07:46
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Does what it says on the tin. Great little device and just the job, plenty of card slots, and works great as a charging/docking station/stand. Multi functional. My only negative is that it looks bigger on the photos on here, when in reality its mall, my S4 virtually coffers it completely. Some pictures posted of it's real size, other than that I'm very very happy with it. Would recommend to anyone that has a n S4.....
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Satisfied
 Adonis72129/29/2013 04:27:06
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Good product.Will do his job. con.:color changing led blinks all the time, even the battery is full charged or not.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Multifunctional docking station
 mkbc9/21/2013 20:52:14
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Small and compact. Best value for money.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/1 1
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers