• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 127(59%)
4 star : 73(34%)
3 star : 12(5%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 1
Average Rating: 5.0
213 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Not reliable
 NivBetsalel5/11/2015 01:15:09
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 2
Appearance: 4
When the product first arrived, it didn't work. After opening it I noticed that one of the wires inside broke and I had to replace it. It works decently, but you have to keep spinning it for a long time and without break to get your phone charged enough for a call. I would suggest buying a different kind of charger.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Сломался в первый же день
 Dimgen4/22/2015 05:06:03
Overall: 2.6
Price: 3
Quality: 2
Appearance: 3
Читал в отзывах, что устройство хлипкое, поэтому крутил аккуратно, но всё равно что-то внутри сломалось
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen producto
 sergiomurillo1/25/2015 21:46:42
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
cumple lo que promete, facil de utilizar, pero no trae empaque ni instructivo para saver sus alcanses o limitaciones.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Genial
 saky691/8/2015 08:21:18
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Nada mas llegarme lo probe y da poca energia pero su funcionamiento es vital para casos de emergencia. lo recomiendo!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
excelente
 sergiomurillo1/8/2015 04:05:29
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
muy bueno cumple sus funciones al %100
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bom em caso de emergências
 Robson0098/28/2014 08:13:15
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
É um ótimo apetrecho em casos de EMERGÊNCIA. e é um bom presente.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen articulo
 saff_20038/18/2014 11:16:53
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
Sencillo, de material fragil, para emergencias si puede servir
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
recomendado
 myso8/11/2014 09:05:59
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
muy barato y conveniente
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
recomendado
 myso8/11/2014 08:59:36
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
muy barato y conveniente
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Best quad core phone so far!
 nasto_ing7/28/2014 09:06:45
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
I wanted a special phone for myself. Unique in style and performance. Doogee DG2014 has the whole package. The camera is excellent, super fast processor and a shining bright screen. Scored almost 18000 on Antutu benchmark. I got it on a seckill so even cheaper than the actual price. Very very recommended!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/22 1 2 3 .... 22
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers