• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 5(62%)
4 star : 3(37%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
8 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Good buy!!!
 tkauker3/10/2011 05:42:33
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Working perfectly, and half price than in my country. Very fast and stable writing speed.
helpful? yes(7) no(4)
Fast Memory Card
 lizzyw1/24/2011 01:48:59
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
This memory card greatly improved the speed of my camera. I now can take pictures as fast as I press the shutter button.
helpful? yes(5) no(3)
It works as it's designed to work - well
 jaxe1/24/2011 01:47:19
Overall: 4.7
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
The product/s works exactly how I want: well, easily, consistently and without problem. The operating system (XP Pro SP2) recognizes the SanDisk (through the MicroMate) immediately and creates a new drive, from which I transfer files to my hard drive. It worked without issue the first time I tried it and every time since. The MicroMate is very portable (barely larger than the SanDisk), making it easy to take with you in case you want to transfer files at another computer somewhere. I haven't used it yet on someone else's computer so I don't know yet how well it'll work elsewhere.
helpful? yes(4) no(4)
If your device can take an SDHC card, this is for you!
 diarmace1/24/2011 01:45:22
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Over time I have really come to appreciate the quality and speed of SanDisk products and this SDHC card is no exception.
helpful? yes(7) no(8)
Very good product
 ERICRAC12/8/2010 06:14:13
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
That's a very good product. R/W speed is better than other simple card. I never had any issue with sandisk...that's not the same with other manufacturer.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
genuine and right what it is
 renekok2/28/2010 15:37:37
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
this sd is as far i can see the genuine one, it works well and as far as i have experienced writes and reads fast like my others
helpful? yes(3) no(1)
$GB Gebuine SanDisk Ultra II SDHC SD card 4G, Best card to have
 edd60543/24/2009 21:44:25
Overall: 4.7
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This SD card holds files pictures videos Documents and much more.
helpful? yes(0) no(3)
4GB Genuine SanDisk Ultra II SDHC SD Card 4G:
 wiebowo1/20/2009 19:27:18
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
SD card is required by many people because this is a media that is often used in electronic gadgets
helpful? yes(1) no(5)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers