• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 8(44%)
4 star : 10(55%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
18 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
bueno
 yashiro779/13/2014 17:04:08
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
bastante bueno
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great Product! Money Well Spent!!
 NimalR9/5/2014 15:13:34
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
This phone looks very sleek and has very good features for the money! Sharp colors on screen and fast response. If sold in Canada, be ready five times more money! Very pleased!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Gran relacion calidad precio
 Zafaote9/2/2014 14:59:35
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Telefono de gran calidad para un usuario basíco, en donde la cámara no sea una de sus prioridades,pantalla correcta suena alto buena respuesta por lo que dejara contento a la inmensa mayoría de usuarios y más teniendo en cuenta su precio.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great device
 hcd9/1/2014 08:12:58
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
great device and always very quickly I order only provides focalprice at focalprice
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good budget smartphone
 asromanson8/31/2014 08:14:57
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
overall a good phone for the money. bright display pleasing to the eye. responsive sensor. from the camera, I was expecting more pomoymu not up to 5 megapixels. sufficiently fast delivery in Russia.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen producto
 guache138/28/2014 11:45:10
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Muy buen producto, llevo probandolo una semana y funciona muy bien, es de muy buena calidad y buen acabado, el único problema es que le dura poco la baterías
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good for the price
 bitter2008/27/2014 08:22:06
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
It is the best I coul buy at the price. Not great pictures but it can do the job.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Best for the price
 bitter2008/27/2014 08:20:51
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Great buy, it is the best I could get for these money. Not as good pictures as I was use to but it can do the job.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
best value for your money
 dimibo18/27/2014 05:52:34
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I wanted a dual sim smartphone,but i didn't want to spend more than 80$ for it.I received it 3 weeks ago for 59.99 and i have been using it everyday since then. I am really happy with it.It is a very nice phone,lightweighted,nice design,large screen with great colors,really easy to use.It is the best choice for someone who wants to keep the budget low but the quality high.Thanks to Focalprice for this unbeatable offer!!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Cubot GT95 4.0"
 cordoul8/22/2014 04:53:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The best phone at the best price,and fast transfer .Thanks
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers