• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 3(60%)
4 star : 2(40%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
5 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Maravilloso
 ilegalmc8/24/2016 23:08:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente telefono movil, funciona muy bien, excelente la calidad de imagen de camara, muy fluido el funcionamiento, excelente producto.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy buen movil
 ilegalmc8/24/2016 23:07:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelente telefono movil, funciona muy bien, excelente la calidad de imagen de camara, muy fluido el funcionamiento, excelente producto.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Product received
 Ricardo26516/3/2016 14:46:34
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
I received the product above and appreciate your service. I will recommend and use in the future Focalprice. R. Piceno
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
muyyy buenoo
 trucky20025/17/2016 06:45:19
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
lo reomiendo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
muy buenoo
 trucky20025/17/2016 06:45:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
lo recomiendo, lastima que en mi paio te cobren tanto de impuesto!!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy buen equipo
 cesararredondo4/19/2016 15:55:30
Overall: 3.6
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
EL equipo en bueno y rápido, el tamaño es ideal y tiene buena resolución y brillo de pantalla. El único defecto que le encuentro es que no trae de fábrica el Play Store de google instalado, he tenido que ponerle otro firmware y así poderle instalar y usar el Play Sore, pero aún así recomiendo el producto.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Nice and good
 robsepul11/19/2015 10:28:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
so good, work well.
helpful? yes(2) no(1)
Nice and good
 robsepul10/8/2015 15:18:38
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excelent, is all I need. Good performance, screen and connections.
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
grat phone
 alexander86519/30/2015 20:47:46
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i love this phone is really quick.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Excelente equipo.
 pistachon9/19/2015 22:43:48
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Muy buen precio por las caracteristicas que maneja pero el unico detalle que la carcasa esta muy fragil.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers