• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 11(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
11 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great phone case
 Kerith3/11/2014 10:06:06
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Bought the case for a N7100 (not a genuine note 2) it worked out fine. My phone is totally protected. I love this case.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Perfecto
 oesbri1/1/2014 11:28:41
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Funda comoda, protege el movil y la pantalla e incluso llevaun clip que te permite dejarlo como si fuera una tablet. Mejor de lo esperado.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
de buen material
 marthao10/23/2013 16:56:51
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
perfecta y por el precio que tiene que mas se puede pedir
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Mejor funda
 trescom8/2/2013 12:04:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
La mejor funda carcasa que he comprado, lo que aparace en la imagenge es auteenticamente real. Se puede colocar en el cinturon tanto verticalmente como horizontal. Lo que más me gusta es el clip cuando esta abierto al maximo ya que veo mucho videos descargado de internet. Aconsejo esta compra, ya que viene muy bien para el note 2, comprado en esta misma web compras de las que estoy muy contento.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen producto
 malowi_7/7/2013 01:32:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Buena calidad! Buena apariencia! Todo bien
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Чехол маст хэв!
 Doomer19855/8/2013 20:36:27
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Чехол классный! Можно сказать младший брат чехла Otterbox Defender. Полностью soft-touch покрытие. Небольшое расстройство только от того, что чехол можно закрыть, засунув телефон дисплеем от себя.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good casing
 Elmer10195/1/2013 00:20:59
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This casing is very nice,fits perfectly in galaxy note 2. I bought a lot for my friends too. recommended to buy.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I love great deals like this
 cwhiteh24/29/2013 12:29:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's no Otterbox, but for less $6 shipped it's woderful. I will say that the picture is kind of misleading. The phone looks like it can be placed into the holster backwards. It can't. I have to take the phone out of the rubber case to put it into the holster backwards, but I don't mind. I only use the holster for carrying it on my belt at work, not for home use.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Best case yet
 lilsingh3/20/2013 13:28:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
i think this a great product had a really good rubralized feel stong and hard
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Simly fantastic!
 sheny3/13/2013 03:07:43
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It came on time and it's fantastic!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers