• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 1(33%)
4 star : 2(66%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
3 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
good product for the money
 happharrysco14/7/2015 09:36:57
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
these work really well and have a good sound quality, the only downside is that the largest earbud covers are still a little small for my ears, but that is a minor thing
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Parecen los originales
 kgat7/15/2014 04:12:37
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Se me estropearon los Nokia BH-505 originales y probé con estos que valen la tercera parte y estoy muy contento, al menos por el momento. La batería dura igual que el original y los materiales dan el pego. Por el precio que cuestan, estoy contento con la compra.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Parecen los originales
 kgat7/15/2014 04:09:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Se me estropearon los Nokia BH-505 originales y probé con estos que valen la tercera parte y estoy muy contento, al menos por el momento. La batería dura igual que el original y los materiales dan el pego. Por el precio que cuestan, estoy contento con la compra.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
il prodotto è scadente
 enrosso6/16/2014 05:34:37
Overall: 2.3
Price: 2
Quality: 1
Appearance: 4
Mi spiace dirlo ma il prodotto non è paragonabile all'originale Nokia. La qualità audio è molto peggiore e non mantiene la carica. Peccato perché il prezzo era ottimo.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Great service
 Dutchesh4/28/2014 14:20:07
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this headset as a replacement for my Nokia bh505 headset. I received the item within 2 weeks! The headset is similar to my old one, apart from it being more flexibel. I like that part since it will probably not break as easy as the old one did and now it is easier to put around the neck. It comes with it's own usb-loader, but is compatible with the nokia charger. When in use it feels the same as my old device, which is great! It is a great product for an active lifestyle. The sound is good and it is easy to use. I recommend this item and this seller.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Mal y bien
 osunabermejo8/19/2013 12:28:48
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
He comprado tres productos en focalprice, los tres con Paypal, solo he tenido que devolver uno y aún estoy esperando que me devuelvan el dinero.Las otras dos experiencias buenas.
helpful? yes(0) no(2)
Музыка всегда
 Reno788/9/2013 03:10:38
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Очень полезно, единственное что, не очень удобно носить, хотя может просто надо привыкнуть. Но главное, руки всегда свободны, и поговорить, и музыку послушать.
helpful? yes(1) no(2)
Discreet headset
 sabwolf7/24/2013 10:48:32
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
It has a great price at market prices. It has a discreet finish. The warning light is located where there is sight. Fits perfectly into the ears and is right on the head. The battery lasts well but have to wait two hours for full charge. Came missing a pin on the button that controls the sound that makes it a bit out. The sound output is more to the left. The sound comes out of the right side but is not centralized. Portuguese - BR Possui um ótimo preço pelo praticado no mercado. Tem um acabamento discreto. A luz de aviso está localizada aonde não fica a vista de todos. Encaixa perfeitamente nos ouvidos e fica bem na cabeça. A bateria dura bem mas, tem que aguardar duas horas para carga completa. Veio faltando um pino no botão que controla o som que deixa ele um pouco para fora. A saída de som está mais para esquerda. O som do lado direito sai mas, não está centralizado.
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
Buen producto, buen precio.
 fvillafrancal6/24/2013 04:38:54
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Buen producto, buen precio, buen sonido. Ideal para uso deportivo. Ligeros y comodos Good product, good price, good sound. Ideal for sports. Lightweight and comfortable
helpful? yes(15) no(12)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers