• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 6(46%)
4 star : 4(30%)
3 star : 2(15%)
2 star : 1(7%)
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
13 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Beautiful but poor quality
 prstrindade7/13/2014 13:59:15
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 1
Appearance: 5
product delivered on July 8, 2014, started using day 10 and on July 13, 2014 has malfunctioned, it does not load (new charger from motorola) more and when I turn on the USB from the computer to read the data the system informs "unknown USB device". If the software was good and the device does not present problems, it would be a good option. Do not recommend buying since there are several reports on the internet from default, after remaining battery runs out, it will no longer work. I will request a refund.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
It's ok
 deeman987/2/2014 10:13:32
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
It's nothing more than a glorified pedometer. The quality is good for this reasonably priced smart wristband. I bought it mainly for tracking distances when I run but the accuracy is not that great. I compared it to my GPS so I know what the real distance should be. The Vidonn is reading far less. The Apple IOS app is slow. Bluetooth pairing is hit and miss. For the price, it's ok. I wouldn't use it as a serious training device.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Good bracelet, but...
 unkilledfore6/30/2014 00:48:35
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
i believe that the manufacturer needs to work more on it. 1 - time is reset if the battery breaks. 2 - in the description are the requirements for a smartphone - bluetooth 4.0 LE. My smartphone (Moto G) has bluetooth 4.0 and android 4.4.2. And smartphone still does not see my bracelet. However, the Nexus 5 excellent sees and synchronizes data with a bracelet. Of course, bracelet Vidonn not met all my expectations, but most of them he satisfied - hours, pedometer Service. By the way, sits perfectly on the hand clasp comfortable and on the second day it seems that always wore that bracelet.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Diseño intersante pero funcionalidad escasa
 chronoss6/26/2014 08:14:46
Overall: 2.3
Price: 2
Quality: 1
Appearance: 4
El diseño me gusta tanto estéticamente como por su tacto. Casi no pesa nada y ni te enteras que la llevas. Aguanta perfectamente incluso nadando. Pero a la hora de obtener los datos de ella no consigo hacerlo por bluetooth. La aplicación de escritorio no está para linux y en la de windows solo baja los datos, no puedo establecer la alarma
helpful? yes(2) no(1)
Good for the price and quality
 jccodina6/7/2014 06:58:08
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It is not the best of the world, but the quality is high and only need to be charged twice per week. The apps are really bad and the translations worse. There is not enough information to understand all the data collected, specially about sleep. What is calculating??? I do not really know. In any case... good product and I recommend to buy this. It is a good present, and not to much expensive. I had it at home (Spain) in ONLY 10 days.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
super sehr gut
 aslan42434/28/2014 13:41:16
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
sehr gut.bin sehr zufrieden super
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
buen producto
 Jeancarlo983/25/2014 09:12:23
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
me gusta la presentacion y diseño... la funcionalidad es limitada pero espero que pueda mejorar la aplicacion y el idioma de la misma.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice wristband bracelet
 tuna0863/17/2014 14:25:01
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
Nice wristband for a really small price that comes with solid app for iphone.Fits perfectly for my hand and it does almost everything that other much more expensive wristbands do.Looks very futuristic, stylish in a sport addict way and you can use it as a normal watch.I recommend it for all people who like running and statistic :)
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Very Good
 gabdsg3/14/2014 09:35:51
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Muy buena la Vidonn X5 lo unico malo es que no se puede usar con android
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
very professional...
 titkos3/9/2014 11:16:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very professional. I received a replacement unit rather than defective product. It now works perfectly. Thank you! I am satisfied with it.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers