• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 14(56%)
4 star : 8(32%)
3 star : 3(12%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
25 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Funciona muy bien!
 djkeke8210/2/2014 12:35:04
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
La batería dura mucho. Los puedo usar para escuchar musica y hablar por telefono, y se oyen de lujo!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Quality
 plzok10/1/2014 18:50:52
Overall: 2.6
Price: 4
Quality: 1
Appearance: 3
IT'S WORKING!!! Price - very good!!! And that's all what can I tell. Calls - some little good. But so bad for music. Can't hear middle sounds. And sets not comfortably on head. Not recomended for buying.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Amazing
 Daviyagi8/31/2014 01:31:09
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
it is confortable and it hears perfect
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Ótimo custo-beneficio
 Robson0098/28/2014 08:17:12
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
É um fone bom em quase todos as aspectos, porem, deixa um pouco a desejar na qualidade de áudio.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
satisfactorio
 peponsky8/20/2014 08:14:09
Overall: 3.0
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
Buena relacion calidad-precio
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
buen producto por el precio pagado
 ersef718/16/2014 04:53:26
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
son un poco incómodos por ser demasiado rígidos. Muy fáciles de emparejar con el móvil y con buena calidad de sonido. No son demasiado pesados aunque aún no los he probado haciendo ejercicio. De todas maneras, la relación calidad-precio es magnífica. Envío algo lento. Muy satisfecho con Focalprice, como siempre. Espero hacer muchas otras compras en este portal.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
goog enough
 almaga8/4/2014 19:39:08
Overall: 3.6
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
sounds good,very good price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bonitos audifonos bluetooth
 HansOsegueda7/31/2014 18:36:15
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Estos audifonos son bonitos, aunque pudiesen tener un mejor acabado, pero por el precio esto es aceptable, ya que si quisiera almo mejor claro que tendría su precio, es asi que el producto es razonable para el precio.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Nice gadget
 iclt7/28/2014 07:29:46
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
As i go to work by bicycle, i needed a comfortable wireless headset to listen to music. Product smells pretty "strong", but just a few days. The earphone-gums are pretty big, so they aren't "in-ear". When i pedal with my celular in the pocket, the signal sometimes stucks and looses a part of a second from the song... Allover it's really good for the price and i would buy it again.
helpful? yes(3) no(0)
recibido
 GODIE_ONE7/16/2014 10:11:07
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
me llego ayer apenas 5 dias de que lo compre, funciona perfecto con mi motorola g, pero no tiene mp3 como se publica ya que no tiene memoria interna ni slot para meter una memoria externa; tiene funciones en las teclas de adelantar o retroceder una cancion o subir y bajar el volumen al comunicarse con en el celular, pero no tiene mp3 incluido
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers