• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 61(81%)
4 star : 13(17%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 1(1%)
Average Rating: 5.0
75 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
genial
 jagobafontaneda3/14/2017 08:56:40
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
lo pedí el 26/2 y me han llegado el 13/3 sorprende lo potente del iman a pesar de lo pequeñas que son
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Entertaining
 Di64/25/2016 14:26:22
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
All my boys (ages 4-18) love playing with these. It brings out their creativity and keeps them busy.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
perfect
 enginev3_03/10/2016 09:36:58
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
thanks
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy buena
 Maxidequilmes812/7/2016 11:15:10
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 3
Bueno, llego en tiempo, muchas gracias!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
i got more!
 acations1/5/2016 04:58:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I had to get more to compliment my collection. As usual, brilliant. I don't know when too many buckyballs is too many.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Divertido
 chpsteeler8/16/2015 01:57:33
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Divertido y economico
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Fast shipment, great item, addictive!!
 JulesB8/14/2015 23:10:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
. I ordered 17 sets of the 5mm Buckyballs on July 26 and received the complete order 11 days later on August 6, which I consider prompt shipment, considering that this company is based in China. I did add the expedited shipping for $7, which I felt was very reasonable for a $200+ order. I used Paypal to pay for my order. Communication was excellent - I received emails from Focalprice that my order was received, when it was being processed and when it was shipped. My complete order arrived, packaged well and in perfect condition. The Buckyballs were exactly as I ordered (8 sets of silver, 9 sets of varying colors). They have a very strong magnetic field and I am constantly amazed at the different shapes you can reconstruct. My 5 oldest grandchildren love them and play with them whenever they visit. Adults also love them and I am planning on giving some of them as Christmas gift. I will not hesitate to order from Focalprice again. Thank you!!!
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Can't stop playing with them
 ballasatya7/23/2015 09:48:26
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very good quality. 5mm is the perfect size is play with.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Estoy muy contenta con el artículo
 monikangel7/16/2015 16:02:29
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Es maravilloso jugar con este artículo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent Magnets for a great price!
 Dr_Opsapoop6/5/2015 14:14:00
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
These magnets are almost as good as the "Real" ones (Buckyballs), the size is the same and they are just as powerful. The only problem with the magnets are that some of them have a tiny dent on them which is not present on the "Real" ones. This tiny dent does not change how they work and it is barely noticeable unless you look really closely. If it weren't for the dents I would have given 5 stars for these magnets. As long as you don't mind waiting about a month for delivery you will be very satisfied with the purchase of these magnets. Some people say that they did not receive all of the magnets (216), but I ordered 3 sets and each one of them was complete.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Pages: 1/13 1 2 3 .... 13
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers
17.28 22.72 24.05 23.38 29.28 28.16