• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 12(57%)
4 star : 8(38%)
3 star : 1(4%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
21 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
magnetic cubes
 nickshopper5/31/2015 04:22:16
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
these are good magnetic cubes does the job and are useful
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great toy and useful for DIY people too
 MariannaSmall3/25/2015 04:18:56
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
My son love to play with it. he usually combines cubes and balls, but I already used almost half of them for other purposes. They are strong and stable, so I glued it to decorations ( flowers, birds and Easter eggs) and I made my own note-holder this way.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen articulo
 oscargez9/25/2014 21:20:26
Overall: 3.3
Price: 5
Quality: 2
Appearance: 3
entretenido novedoso y magnetismo de gran poder, solo que pensaba que era mas grande en relacion a las fotos
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good toy
 LtGlove4/21/2013 03:12:54
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this for my 6 years old daughter. She liked the magnetic balls too. It's harder to reassemble the cube because the polarity. Combining it with the magnetic balls can result in to creative jewelry.
helpful? yes(2) no(2)
Strong
 Arturo_Nunez4/8/2013 23:46:47
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Surprisingly strong and small magnets, to receive such a small package was a surprise, the image of the product is misleading in reference of the size of the little cubes, but it was a very nice gift to my son and we all enjoy it.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
a bit expensive but magnets are very strong
 rdavidescu3/13/2013 00:51:23
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
quality magnets, maybe too powerfull, kids have fun playing with them! u can use them to pin photos on frige door, only one is needed ... very strong magnets
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy buenos
 spritsme2/21/2013 11:56:11
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
esta fue mi segunda compra, llego con un excelente embalaje, a termino. Los imanes son de excelente calidad con mucha potencia comparados con los imanes de neodimio de los discos rígidos su magnetismo es muy similar. Muy buen producto recomendado
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
BOUGHT MORE!
 d4vyboy2/4/2013 11:27:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Had to!....reason.....couldn't be more fun, seen similar in places for FAR more money, and came even quicker than around the holidays. Had initially thought...how strong were the magnetic field going to be.....holds together well, shapes made....endless, going to have to buy more if going to give away as gift items, because I KNOW a few people that will be more tban amused by this incredible(likely the MOST) fun toy(?) I've bought in the last 25 years of my puzzle loving life! AWESOME!
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Good Magnets
 Avi_yarmak1/25/2013 01:21:18
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Good magnets, very powerful and teh quality is very good. I recommend to buy.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Fun with rubik
 ununbio1/18/2013 12:10:50
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Nice cubes. Magnetic streght is weaker than the magnetic balls, so it's another experience.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers