• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 183(66%)
4 star : 83(30%)
3 star : 7(2%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 1
Average Rating: 5.0
274 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Perfect
 annitadignam502/17/2017 16:40:09
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
My grandson plays with them continuously. He loves doing different things with them. I bought him 3 sets.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Super Mini Magnets
 Msquared3/20/2016 09:27:20
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These small magnets are powerful and fun to play with. Just wish that I had bought 2 sets. 216 pieces sounds like a lot but since they are so small, I want more!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very small
 epetuk3/17/2016 15:52:35
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Magnets are very small. Mıknatıslar çok küçük.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Well worth every penny and lots of fun.
 nicolaanderson2/1/2016 06:21:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Bought product as 'lucky dip' prize and love it - should have bought more. It's very weird how the balls just stick together even after mixing them up.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Tiny 3mm magnets get lost easily
 Gustoph1/14/2016 20:08:46
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
These magnets are much harder to use than their 5mm cuzins, so if your new to the magnet building game I suggest springing the extra 5$ and getting the official sized magnets! I'm not saying these magnets are a waist of money at all... I'm sure they will be great fun, and since the price is so awesome I ordered 18 sets in total now, but the fact remains that they are a real pain in the a$$ to actually build anything with. Maybe my 8yr old daughters fingers will work better for building things with these tiny magnets - only because she has toothpick fingers, and an imagination big enough to choke a donkey!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very good
 nlifew1/4/2016 16:49:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like it!!
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Excelent
 JonathanPachter12/21/2015 02:00:02
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's too small like a pictures but very nice !!!
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Thank's.
 poisoner12/20/2015 00:11:15
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The item is good, but if You want buy this TOY, I think You must choose a biger one. Imre
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
entretenido
 roberto19739012/6/2015 11:35:13
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
entretenido
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Magnets grow brains!
 Gustoph12/5/2015 18:37:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
3mm magnet spheres are MUCH harder to use than the 5mm magnet spheres, but they are still LOADS of fun! Since they are so much more affordable I'm planning to order at least another 32 sets! If your a beginner to magnet spheres I'd advise you to get 5mm balls, but if your experienced and up for a challenge- give these micro-magnets a shot! I promise you won't be disappointed!!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/33 1 2 3 .... 33
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers