• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 4(66%)
4 star : 2(33%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
6 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Impressed
 Henry2/15/2016 14:57:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The actuall product looks much better. The picture doesn't do the watch justice. Fits great and withstands the grind of everyday rigor.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Received
 AlejandroVasquez1/23/2016 12:28:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Nice and good quality.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very Very Nice
 Hector Cevallos6/13/2015 19:26:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Beautiful watch! High quality! I expected nothing less when it came to g shock. I have had it almost a year and it still looks brand new.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen producto
 JANSIA12/23/2013 08:55:29
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
reloj moderno y elegante a la vez; buen diseño y robusto 30 dias en llegar a destino
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
хорошие часы
 dimapodkovyrov10/7/2013 06:02:48
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
покупкой доволен. Недорогие спортивные часы.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good watch
 Tripeiro4/2/2013 06:56:20
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Very cool !!!!
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
very good
 landras1/29/2013 05:11:52
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Works very wee and it is very pretty
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Decepçao
 DrAlberto11/21/2012 16:03:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Hoje faz 3 meses que meu relogio foi postado, e até agora nao recebi o mesmo, entro em contato com esta loja e ninguem me responde, isso é palhaçada, e logo na minha primeira compra, se nao vao entregar meu produto, devolvam meu dinheiro, ou voces brincam assim com os clientes, decepçao total com a Focal.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Bom, mais demora
 DrAlberto9/19/2012 10:04:43
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
Ainda aguardo a entrega que passou e muito do prazo estabelecido pela propria loja, nao posso avalia-lo ainda por nao ter o produto em maos,
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Good product, good price
 zarathustra748/23/2012 08:29:13
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 3
Good product. It's like the description provided by focalprice. Buen producto y es tal como se describe. El unico punto en contra es que hay que ponerlo paralelo a los ojos para poder ver los numeros. Con una inclinación minima de la muñeca los números son imposibles de leer. El resto todo ok.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers