• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )
5 star : 2(40%)
4 star : 3(60%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
5 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
BONITO
 Giovas6/29/2015 14:14:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
ES UN RELOJ BASTANTE BONITO Y DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD, ES ALGO GRANDE PERO REALMENTE VALE LA PENA A LA PERSONA QUE SE LO REGALE QUEDO FASCINADA CON EL RELOJ
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
A fantastic bargain watch, looks great!
 mitu694/20/2015 05:13:43
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Only just received it and "Time will tell" overall appearance is fantastic and it looks a more expensive watch than it is. What a bargain.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
PERFECT GIFT!
 photoedit112/20/2014 20:41:52
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
In Brazil watches with large faces are coveted so I bought one for a gift! Excellent build quality and easier to use than you might guess.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Mooi voor een kleine prijs...
 diocorps4/9/2014 20:26:27
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
3 voor de prijs van 1 uurwerk, want ze werken alle 3..! En zoals elk product dat ik hier koop geloven ze me niet als ik de prijs zeg, tenzij ik hen de factuur toon. Mooi, elegant en goed werkend uurwerk en kan je gelijk naast elk ander uurwerk leggen van topmerk waar de prijs je rode oren doet krijgen!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente
 SEGUROAZAR8/28/2013 11:14:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Reloj enorme, impresionante, funcionan las tres esferas y el acabado es bastante bueno. Aparenta valer 10 veces más de lo que cuesta como mínimo. Compra recomendable.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
smart
 fnb_6/25/2013 15:18:55
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
very smart watch with a modern appearance, and really really cheap ... I´m happy with it
helpful? yes(3) no(3)
todo ok
 HERMANNGASTON4/19/2013 19:34:30
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
todo perfecto
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
lindo
 AlexandreQuark4/19/2013 08:38:13
Overall: 3.6
Price: 3
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
muito bom mesmo, veio muito rapido vendedor recomendado parabens
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
SUPER SELER
 kozle4/10/2013 05:03:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great price for TREE automatic wrist watches. Great for getting matching watches. A nice heavy feel with thick glass for the crystal. It also kinda looks like a rolex with or othere xpensive band. Can see the workings with the window at it's back. Has a date window and a nice sweeping second hand. Hands glow as well.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Big value
 maple284/7/2013 10:52:59
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
This is a BIG watch You get 3 working clock dials to tell time of 3 places Chrono dials are static and push buttons dummy The build is sturdy and heavy with a very nice face with curved glass On the back are a bit rough but the straps are ok Especially suitable for heavier peoples Great value for the price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/1 1
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers