• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

CUBOT ONE
GPS works, Bluetooth works, WIFI works, Battarey life time more 5 day.
But 2 things disappoint me-- earphone( low frequency cut out may be 300 HZ, i can't listen it, and photo--- some pink circle is on surface of phone, when phone is in photo mode, and the same pink circle is on pictures too.


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 3/16/2014
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Doodle PVC Wall Decal (Black)
If you are musician, you like it.
Если ты музыкант, тебе понравится.


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 2/8/2014
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Colored watch with remote showing
Незаменимая вещь в темноте.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 2/8/2014
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Maxchange 16GB Class 10 SD Card
I have received this card so quckly. It work speed is 15mb/sec. greate!

helpful ? yes (2) no (2)
 4/26/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
16GB Class 6 TF Micro SD Card with Adapter
I bought it for my HTC DESIRE X. I received it so quickly. Thank you.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 3/16/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Wireless alarm.
Сигнализация просто супер. При обрыве питания звонит на мобильник, при срабатывании датчиков- звонит на мобильник, сам можешь позвонить на сигнализацию и послушать что вокруг её происходит.

helpful ? yes (6) no (2)
 2/5/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Рогатка
Сделано классно. Сначала показалось, что резинку порву, но натянуть до конца, даже не смог, пальцы скользили, сразу сообразил, что гладкой внутрь, шероховатой- наружу.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 1/10/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
7.0" Android 4.0.3
I have waiting so long time, but received from sweden. Ha-ha, it is true. I'm afraid, becose some apps in china, and i don't know how i can cange it to english or russian.

helpful ? yes (0) no (2)
 12/15/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Беспроводная GSM Домашняя Охранная Сигнализация
Беспроводная, легко устанавливается. единственной проблемой может быть управление через мобильный телефон, т.е. запомнить набор кодов, которые надо отправить. Вообще, если разобраться, то сигналка супер!

helpful ? yes (7) no (2)
 9/15/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Wireless GSM Alarm
All working correctly. Read manual and then it;s all ok.
Всё легко устанавливается, работает, но надо прочитать инструкцию.


helpful ? yes (5) no (0)
 9/9/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/2 1 2

Reviewer Information

  • Koslobens
  • All Reviews(16)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 67% (52 of 77)