• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Nice product
LED light is very bright and is very useful to carry in the dark. it is as good as a torch.

helpful ? yes (9) no (5)
 9/21/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good card holder
This is good card holder, i had lot of credit cards and could not fit into my wallet so i needed a substitute. This fits my purpose

helpful ? yes (4) no (7)
 9/21/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good product
This was nice and can do many things at a time, FM Transmitter, BT, SD Card Reader, USB and has AUX input for connecting other MP3 players

helpful ? yes (11) no (3)
 9/13/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Practical and useful in your Car
This product is very useful if you have many gadgets to connect with your car. I had a following items to be charged at once,
1) Table PC
2) BT/FM Transmitter
3) Oxygen Bar
4) AC Inverter to charge 150 watt devices


helpful ? yes (9) no (0)
 9/13/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Tiny Bluetooth adapter
This tiny Bluetooth adapter saves you real cost on spending extra money to have built in BT fucntion in electronic gadgets like mobile phones, tablets, pc's.

helpful ? yes (7) no (8)
 9/13/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good earphone splitter
Me and my wife used to share the earphones buds with one bud on her and the other with me, now by this splitter i have solved the problem.

helpful ? yes (7) no (6)
 9/13/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
nice product for the money
I received the package as mentioned and will be using when i have any scratch on my car and will post the comments. Yet to be tested, but heard this is a good product.

helpful ? yes (9) no (8)
 9/13/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good value for money buy
I choose standard shipping and got mine Wireless Car Backup Camera in two weeks. Pacakage was good, Quality of the product appeared good and i'm yet to fit the same to my car and will update in my next review. Thanks Focal price for nice product @ good price and service.

helpful ? yes (19) no (18)
 8/11/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good value for money buy
I choose standard shipping and got mine Wireless Car Backup Camera in two weeks. Pacakage was good, Quality of the product appeared good and i'm yet to fit the same to my car and will update in my next review. Thanks Focal price for nice product @ good price and service.

helpful ? yes (2) no (20)
 8/11/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/1 1

Reviewer Information

  • sriniak
  • All Reviews(9)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 50% (77 of 152)