• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

May be one of the best ones here!!
Great energy saving light bulb! Use it in a lamp, a hall, your garden or a bedroom. It is really strong for it's size and wattage. Recommended!

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/30/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Great light bulb!
I believe this bulb is only for 110V so be careful!! The light beam is strong!

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/30/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Confortable and cool looking!
Great item for the winter!! It looks kinda funny :D Ít makes you feel like a ninja!
The material is really nice and soft, gets warm quickly. Very easy to switch between scarf mode and ninja mode :)
I would recommend it!!


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/30/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good item!
It has 3 different magnification levels you can choose by removing the glasses screws. The level with the most magnification requires you to place the object few centimeters away from the glasses, the middle one requires like 15 cms. and the one with the lowest magnification (it is still good magnification) requires you to view the object like 30 cms. away.
It is a good buy if you need precision to work with in a workshop or maybe when sewing.
I recommend it!
Each magnification glass can be removed. I recommend using only 1 at a time and storing the other one as a replacement.


helpful ? yes (12) no (1)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Great!!
í bought it to plug my 11.6" Asus laptop to a FHD Monitor/TV :D
It works excellent! The cable is really long just in case, and the connectors seem of good quality.
I recommend it!


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Great small light bulbs!
Best in their class considering the power consumption, lumens and price. Use it in a lamp, your garden or corridors.
Really nice energy saving bulb! I recommend it!


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Awesome light bulb!
It is one if not the best option considering price/wattage/lumens. It is pretty big but you will be pleased by the light it gives :) Use it in your library or desk room!
I really recommend it!


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good item!
I bought it for my 3GS. Thecbuttons did not work so FP sent another one, but those did not work either :( maybe my iPhone is damaged or is not compatible or something... The sound quality is really good!!
I would recommend it!


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Great!
I bought two for winter. It heats very quickly and it's material gets hotter than you would expect :D really!
Really great and comfortable.
I would recommend it!


helpful ? yes (1) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Does what it says it does
I bought it for myself :) I used it in my nose and was surprised of how easily it removed the hair! (It hurt a tiny tiny bit) I would really recommend it, specially for the price!
Note that you must rinse your nose (or ear) after you use it to remove the rest of trimmed hair left.


helpful ? yes (1) no (0)
 11/29/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3

Reviewer Information

  • AxelBoil
  • All Reviews(26)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 88% (16 of 18)