• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Best bang for the buck!
No complaints about this item.

For a very reasonable price It comes with both body cover and lens back cover.



helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 7/22/2014
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Small & handy
This small bottle (10 ml) could serve for a lot of purposes. At the top of it there is a metal needle point and it has a flexible plastic cover.

I wish it could be sold as a pack of 5 or even 10 pieces, and cheaper of course.


helpful ? yes (0) no (1)
 7/22/2014
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
It's not in stock
A nice gadget to close those snack packages.

I tried to bought them several times since they appeared at FocalPrice but they're always unavailable.

Removing them from the stock would help me not losing time and money when trying to buy that item.


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 11/28/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Handy tool
Another nice item from FocalPrice. It's a nice utensil to have by your side when cooking. I used it in several occasions and it's really helpful. Later I found it at lower price else where.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 10/31/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Do the job with style
The brushed stainless steel looks are elegant and they're strong enough to hang backpaks and other large things. The only problem is that they are wider than my door and I need to glue some spacers so they seat perfectly. The hooks are 4 cm wide.

helpful ? yes (1) no (0)
 10/31/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Cute little tags
Those tags are cute and have nice colors. They're easy to use and add a nice touch to the cable mess. Too bad they aren't offered with another icons.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 10/31/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Useful
It's nice to have a rice spoon holder nest to the machine. The suction cup means that we don't have the make any holes and that we could remove to clean the holder and the wall without any hassle.

helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 10/31/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Fun pen
The red color is the best one and it's really a creative pen.

Another score from FocalPrice.

It's really cheap if you buy 3 or more.



helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 9/12/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Cute little LED bulb
It's small and well made. The plastic dome adds some protection for the LED's so it could be used outdoors with no worries. Although it's no bright enough for large areas.

The light is sort of warm white but actually it tend toward cool white. Like in another review its color temperature is around 4000k.

I use it inside a fridge and the results is better than the stock bulb.

Because of its dim light and limited use it could be cheaper.


helpful ? yes (1) no (1)
 9/12/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Cool little lamp
This is a cool little lamp.

The light could be brighter but it's inexpensive, well made and it's high quality.

It runs on 3 AA batteries but it does have a connector for external power supply (4.5 volts).

It will help the stability if some weight is added to the base.


helpful ? yes (2) no (0)
 9/12/2012
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3

Reviewer Information

  • HawkLS
  • All Reviews(26)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 45% (54 of 118)