• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Another good Kanen product.
I really like the Kanen KM-92 earphones. So when I wanted a earphone with a mic, I chose these. Quite happy with them. Sound quality is almost as good as KM-92 and the mic works very well too. At this price it's a steal.
Get these - and the KM-92 too ;-)


helpful ? yes (3) no (1)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good mouse pad, IMO.
The mouse pads I get locally are the common "Surface" brand ones. Even though they are cheaper and work well, they do not last long. They are made with two layers - the top one is a felt like material and the bottom (non-skid) layer is rubber. After a few months the bottom layer hardens and seperates from the top layer.
This mouse pad does not have that problem. It seems to be homogenous (one layer). I really wanted a silicone mouse pad. It can be washed too, I think. Mouse moves quite well on it - but then I am not a gamer. Looks much better than other mouse pads. Recommended.


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good for the price.
it is working fine. The headset is comfortable to wear and I am quite happy to have it on for a one hour car journey. It looks nice and the sound quality is OK for the price, The control button is easy to use. It paired with my phone without any problems.

helpful ? yes (3) no (2)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good leather keychain.
I got SKU:ERE27X and SKU:ERE25X along with this keychain. This one looks the best. Good quality leather (real?), keyring and clip. Size is 9.5 cm by 6 cm.

helpful ? yes (5) no (3)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
The one I got looks different ...
... like SKU:ERE27X but with a BMW logo. Was disappointed. The keychain, keyring and clip are of good quality. Size is 10.5 cm by 5 cm.

helpful ? yes (4) no (7)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Nice leather keychain, but ...
... the one I got is slightly different from the one pictured here. It is a lighter shade, the brass/bronze bolt that passes through the keychain to hold the keyring & clip is different, looks different (rounded rather than flat) and slightly inferior to the one pictured here. Anyway, looks like genuine leather, so am satisfied. Size is 10.5 cm by 5 cm.

helpful ? yes (13) no (7)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Really good pouch/bag.
Got SKU : MS867X (camo) for myself, like it so much I got this for a lady friend. Three pockets, one zippered. Comes with a nice cord & cord stop - which can be used on their own.

helpful ? yes (5) no (4)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Ordered two, that's how much I like this item.
Got the brown & green microfiber cleaning cloths. No regrets at all. Cleans well. Good for glass, lcd monitors, spectacles etc. Leaves them sparkling clean. Washes easily, dries quickly.

helpful ? yes (6) no (7)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good micro-fiber cloth at a very reasonable price.
Good quality micro-fiber cleaning cloth. Cleans well. Use dry or just slightly damp.

helpful ? yes (4) no (5)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Really nice for your mobile, ipod, etc/
This is the third Golla bag I got from FP, the first one for a female friend. She's very happy with it. So much better than the plastic/silicone stuff. Nice natural looking material. Well designed too.

Many other designs/prints available at FP. Choose the one you like.


helpful ? yes (9) no (4)
 9/25/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3

Reviewer Information

  • oarbg
  • All Reviews(24)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 56% (95 of 169)