• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.

Cart( 0 )

Contributions

Another good Kanen product.
I really like the Kanen KM-92 earphones. So when I wanted a earphone with a mic, I chose these. Quite happy with them. Sound quality is almost as good as KM-92 and the mic works very well too. At this price it's a steal.
Get these - and the KM-92 too ;-)


helpful ? yes (3) no (1)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good mouse pad, IMO.
The mouse pads I get locally are the common "Surface" brand ones. Even though they are cheaper and work well, they do not last long. They are made with two layers - the top one is a felt like material and the bottom (non-skid) layer is rubber. After a few months the bottom layer hardens and seperates from the top layer.
This mouse pad does not have that problem. It seems to be homogenous (one layer). I really wanted a silicone mouse pad. It can be washed too, I think. Mouse moves quite well on it - but then I am not a gamer. Looks much better than other mouse pads. Recommended.


helpful ? yes (0) no (0)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good for the price.
This cable is not available locally so I had to get it via a online retaiiler. Ordered three because others wanted one too. Quite satisifed - works well, looks good, build quality seems good too. The one I got is 1.8 mt, not complaining. Data transfer rate is just slightly less than without the cable ( back USB 3.0 port ). Thanks FP.

helpful ? yes (3) no (2)
 1/17/2013
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Very good leather keychain.
I got SKU:ERE27X and SKU:ERE25X along with this keychain. This one looks the best. Good quality leather (real?), keyring and clip. Size is 9.5 cm by 6 cm.

helpful ? yes (5) no (3)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
The one I got looks different ...
... like SKU:ERE27X but with a BMW logo. Was disappointed. The keychain, keyring and clip are of good quality. Size is 10.5 cm by 5 cm.

helpful ? yes (4) no (7)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Nice leather keychain, but ...
... the one I got is slightly different from the one pictured here. It is a lighter shade, the brass/bronze bolt that passes through the keychain to hold the keyring & clip is different, looks different (rounded rather than flat) and slightly inferior to the one pictured here. Anyway, looks like genuine leather, so am satisfied. Size is 10.5 cm by 5 cm.

helpful ? yes (13) no (7)
 5/27/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Really good pouch/bag.
Got SKU : MS867X (camo) for myself, like it so much I got this for a lady friend. Three pockets, one zippered. Comes with a nice cord & cord stop - which can be used on their own.

helpful ? yes (5) no (4)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Ordered two, that's how much I like this item.
Got the brown & green microfiber cleaning cloths. No regrets at all. Cleans well. Good for glass, lcd monitors, spectacles etc. Leaves them sparkling clean. Washes easily, dries quickly.

helpful ? yes (6) no (7)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Good micro-fiber cloth at a very reasonable price.
Good quality micro-fiber cleaning cloth. Cleans well. Use dry or just slightly damp.

helpful ? yes (4) no (5)
 5/5/2011
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Really nice for your mobile, ipod, etc/
This is the third Golla bag I got from FP, the first one for a female friend. She's very happy with it. So much better than the plastic/silicone stuff. Nice natural looking material. Well designed too.

Many other designs/prints available at FP. Choose the one you like.


helpful ? yes (9) no (4)
 9/25/2010
Overall : 3/5
Price : 4.5
Quality : 4.5
Appearance : 4.5
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3

Reviewer Information

  • oarbg
  • All Reviews(24)
  • Helpful votes received on reviews: 56% (95 of 169)