• Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 7(70%)
4 star : 1(10%)
3 star : 2(20%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
10 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Low Cost for Very Good product
 Arkamenon4/22/2016 09:27:18
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Goods: The price is very low. The quality is very good. The leds illuminates much. The colour is light blue (cyan). I use it for the interior of my pc-gaming and it´s fantastic. I recomend it 100%. Cons: It not carrier a stickers or similar to paste it. Note: If you want to paste it on a surface I recomend with chinesse superglue (little less paste than the original) or similar with a small pieces of paper between strip leds and the surface to peel it off one day without any trouble and to get paste it better too, because on some surfaces the adhesive tapes don´t paste well and it peel off, for my self experience.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Luz de LED resistente al agua
 matutec109/21/2015 00:47:56
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Funciona muy bien. La instale en el baúl (maletero) del vehículo de mi padre y mejoro la iluminación considerablemente cuando uno quiere buscar cosas por la noche. Yo la recomiendo.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Not like advertised
 tjay2711/23/2014 04:16:42
Overall: 3.0
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 2
Sorry, but you should change your description. An end ist wide open and the other end some. No IP68. The other thing is, on the backside isn't any adhesive.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Todo ok, funciona como lo esperado.
 lolitalolita2009/29/2013 04:52:38
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
En mi caso, estoy satisfecho con la compra. Lo he utilizado para poner luz de posicion y de freno en la maleta trasera de la moto. Ha quedado muy bien, ya que son muy finitas y las he acoplado bien. :-)
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good Quality
 Cartel8/28/2013 03:30:23
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's great, very good quality, better than I expected!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Cheap and good quality product
 helldemon8/28/2013 03:30:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's a good buy, do not hesitate.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Love it!
 Rivera8/28/2013 03:29:14
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's great, very helpful and very good quality.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Muy buena
 tchala26/10/2013 12:40:42
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Cubrio mis espectativas y las supero, la calidad del producto no deja nada que desear
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Blue Led
 pavandriel6/4/2013 13:40:29
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
Very bright Blue light, good build quality, nice product
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
excellent
 jdt115/28/2013 05:57:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These are so cheap, very bright and easy to install, couldn't have found a better product. Also have a very long life.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/3 1 2 3
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers