• Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 7(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
7 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Will be buying a few more.
 Shirley8/31/2017 14:29:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Yes. This little camera is awesome. The price is great. I'm thinking about buying them for all over my house for security. I'm just going to wait and make sure that it lasts a long time. The only problem is I want to keep watching my dogs when I'm supposed to be working...lol. The talk feature works great. I added several items to my boyfriend's "honey do" list while I was at work just by talking to him through the camera. I was able to watch him do the work...Yes!...lol. Anyway so far so good.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works well.
 Troy8/25/2017 19:49:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Really works well, I use this for my Father to allow him to alert me from his bed when he needs assistance.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I was so glad we did.
 Porter8/23/2017 13:00:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Since we live out in the middle of no where, I really didn't think we had much of a need for this but once we got it, I was so glad we did! I like being able to keep track of my packages that have been delivered throughout the day and just having that extra sense of security gives me great peace of mind. I highly recommend this doorbell and the amazing service that it provides!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I was so glad we did.
 Mike8/22/2017 14:15:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Since we live out in the middle of no where, I really didn't think we had much of a need for this but once we got it, I was so glad we did! I like being able to keep track of my packages that have been delivered throughout the day and just having that extra sense of security gives me great peace of mind. I highly recommend this doorbell and the amazing service that it provides!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great for the price!
 Alan8/21/2017 17:29:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
We just ordered a second one for the living room. Again, not high-tech but for the price, it works perfectly. Super easy set up, too!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
And price is pretty good. Everyone should have it.
 Montague8/14/2017 08:49:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I forgot to ask my contractor to wire my door bell during renovations. It will be a mess and extra cost if I ask him to come back and wire the doorbell for me. My house was built in the 50s and there is no doorbell. Therefore, I had purchased this doorbell and instal myself. It only takes me less than 10 minutes. And price is pretty good. Everyone should have it.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
it's loud and easy to install
 Patrick8/8/2017 22:18:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
it's loud and easy to install. The distance from the button to the receiver is very impressive. I really needed a doorbell for my Grandma because sometimes she couldn't hear when someone's outside knocking on her door. With this, Grandma can speak through the doorbell. Thank you very much. Good luck.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good.
 Alva8/6/2017 13:20:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
The quality is perfectly awesome!! I need one like this wireless doorbell for my home. This one has everything I desire as a doorbell for use. Highly recommended.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
It is nice to hear the voice and know who is coming.
 Hannah Loomis7/16/2017 12:19:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This doorbell adds a person touch and security. Just note you need to hold the bell button all the time when talking. It is nice to hear the voice and know who is coming.
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
it is nice, easy to install.
 Security Guy7/5/2017 21:07:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I bought this wireless voice doorbell for my new house. it is nice, easy to install, one receiver and one push button, the voice is clear.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Pages: 1/1 1
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers