• Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 4(100%)
4 star : 0
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
4 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Looks Good. Stylish Glasses.
 Edmund11/19/2017 19:29:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Has a Wayfarer Look that is versatile in multiple occasions. Not constructed like the higher end manufacturers but perfect for everyday wear and are polarized.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Love
 Mortimer11/17/2017 19:28:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Love these sunglasses! Nice design that look more expensive than they are. If you don't want to spend the money on a name brand get these instead. Not only do they look great they do a wonderful job of blocking the sun.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
As good as Spy.
 Ferdinand11/9/2017 17:15:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great price and quality. No need to spend over $150 on Spy glasses. These are just as good.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
great sunglasses
 publicimage10/6/2017 00:56:16
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
cheap, but great looking and the quality is affordable for it's price.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great bargain.
 Jesse8/25/2017 19:46:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Exactly as expected. Oakley quality for 10% of the price.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
I like the way that it come It was perfect for ...
 Shrijana8/25/2017 16:12:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like the way that it come.It was perfect for me.Frame is really good quality it give unique shine. I like it a lot.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
My favorite pair of glasses...
 Eric S.8/5/2017 16:15:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I love these glasses. Now my wife and 11yo son love them too. I've had to buy 3 pair so that I can keep my own.I wear them to work, the beach, to coach soccer... Thea are a great pair of polarized glasses! I definitely recommend these as the everyday go to!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
but really good.
 Dj Garrison7/29/2017 21:13:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I like the lens in this. It has not scratched like the softer lens pairs I have owned. I would definitely buy again.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Nice looking shades
 DJ4036/30/2017 12:28:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These are one of BEST pair of realistically priced sunglasses I have owned.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
These are rockin!!
 george6/30/2017 10:18:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
These sunglasses fit great and have good polarization when I'm outside.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers