SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 61(61%)
4 star : 30(30%)
3 star : 8(8%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
99 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
GOOD SOUND
 Olivera9012/23/2016 19:39:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
GOOD QUALITY
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very good sound
 LuisPT3/15/2016 07:11:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Works like a charm, it has nothing to lose compared to higher priced earphones.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buenos
 sanchez978/19/2015 17:18:01
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Se bien los recomiendo
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good enough for a light use
 culae5/13/2015 07:28:24
Overall: 3.3
Price: 4
Quality: 2
Appearance: 4
I bought this for a light use. I don-t expect them to last more then 3 months. for the moment everything is okay.. arrived after 6 weeks to Italy, no extra fee from the custom office
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Incrível
 nlifew4/28/2015 09:38:53
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Igual ao produto original. O preço é muito bom. Quero comprar porque o som é muito bom. Esse produto é mais resistente do que os outros. Muito obrigado, Focalprice. Thank you, Focalprice. This product is awesome and I'll share it with my friends as soon as I can!!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
ok, works perfectly.
 sylar45144/24/2015 04:56:55
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
arrived 10 days to France. the cap falls on the first day of usage, put it back on and still ok.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Works like a charme
 lordfallback4/21/2015 04:57:33
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I've bough a couple of earphones since my previous stock went all broken. However, it's better to be a couple of of these earphones than a earphone of $30. The quality of the sound is great, however don't expect them to last longer than 6 months when using them intense.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy bueno
 leonardtech3/16/2015 13:02:35
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Son buenos auriculares, en su precio, no se puede pedir mas.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
good price for quality
 culae2/3/2015 03:39:18
Overall: 3.0
Price: 4
Quality: 2
Appearance: 3
shipped in about 6-7 weeks to Italy, no extra fee from custom office. the package was "fair", no fancy boxes, just some protective foam. the quality is exactly what you would expect for a 2,50$ pair of earphone.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Great option!
 andres_gt942/2/2015 12:50:39
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Its the same as the iphone original headphones.
helpful? yes(2) no(0)
Pages: 1/10 1 2 3 .... 10
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers