SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 240(64%)
4 star : 115(30%)
3 star : 15(4%)
2 star : 2
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
372 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
not the best but good for the price
 sjwijsman3/6/2018 08:57:12
Overall: 4.0
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
not the best earphones, you cant compare them with the original apple earphones but for this price they are fine
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Earphone
 aherbozo10/1/2017 23:49:19
Overall: 3.6
Price: 4
Quality: 3
Appearance: 4
Excellent product for the price
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
earphone good
 MOHAed1239/30/2017 12:55:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This 3.5mm plug in-ear earphone featuring with a microphone and volume control button is compatible with iPhone, iPod and iPad. they are great the best
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
good phone cheap
 davde6/11/2017 15:34:24
Overall: 3.6
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 3
It is a good phone however the build quality is not so good. It is cheap. Concerning the sound this is in the other end, sound response is much lower, dull, without bass. It looks will the original only in the appearence. But it worth the money spent.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
EXCELENTE
 Mino1976/4/2017 21:23:30
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Realmente el precio es excepcional, los auriculares funcionaron de maravilla, la apariencia es igual al de la imagen, 100 por ciento recomendable, realmente a mi gusto y comparación con el precio es excepcional.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen producto
 DanielAlfaro4/1/2017 00:13:43
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Auriculares bastante decentes para su precio, vale la pena si no buscas gastar tanto.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
It came the order
 semaro0194/20/2016 10:50:30
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 4
He arrived in very good condition, no problem. Thank you :)
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Muy buenas
 JACB3/15/2016 13:46:59
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Bacan su caja de presentación y buen producto ah y buen precio
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
esteticamente bonito
 FelipePereira203/1/2016 17:14:14
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
se demoro aprox 3 semana desde china a mi casa en chile el producto en si es bonito y barato , pensando que es igual al del iphone.. pero el audio no es mui agradable incluso donde se demoraron en llega compre unos aun mas baratos y de audio mucho mejor pero bueno fue mi 1era compra el focalprice y los productos llegan que es lo importante
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Funcionando
 Taminhaa1/31/2016 07:14:59
Overall: 2.3
Price: 2
Quality: 2
Appearance: 3
Mas não é tão bom
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Pages: 1/38 1 2 3 .... 38
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers