SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 8(61%)
4 star : 4(30%)
3 star : 1(7%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
13 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Great buy!
 Sam P1/13/2018 18:30:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This 3.0 m Charging Cable is good. I can play my ipad in my bed.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buen Producto
 Jeancarlo9810/3/2014 07:47:40
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Buen Producto
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Very nice!
 namurajp3/7/2014 01:12:49
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very nice!
helpful? yes(1) no(1)
Una buena compra
 alexislecona1/9/2014 08:51:33
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
Yo decidí comprar esta extensión por que como todos sabemos el cable de serie del iphone es demasiado corto, el cable funciona a la perfección no le encuentro diferencia en el funcionamiento. Lo unico diferente que encontré es en el conector, ya que con el cable original al conectarlo al iphone hace un click con este cable solo entra y se siente un poco forzado, nada relevante pero es muy notoria la diferencia al conectar.
helpful? yes(0) no(1)
Wonderful Item
 Brazilianbuyerr1/3/2014 04:29:31
Overall: 4.6
Price: 4
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I was looking for this for a long time and now i finally find it! It's just like the description and it's really durable! If you're in doubt about buying it I can say, Buy it right now!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Syncs and charges iPhone 5s an 7th gen nano
 holeymoley10/21/2013 22:26:16
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
It did what I wanted it to do for these two devices. Build quality does not seem bad at all. I did get a message on my iPhone that said "This accessory may not be supported", but it seemed to work okay.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
long Iphone Charging cable works great
 steveac310/8/2013 18:24:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Wife loves this as she can lie in bed and use the phone while charging.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
ALL GOOD
 BSAR469/24/2013 11:32:00
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
3m cable, nice quality
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
worth every penny
 victim5/21/2013 06:01:48
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
excellent
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Decent Product
 coolkidirish5/12/2013 17:13:09
Overall: 4.0
Price: 3
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Works with iPhone 5 but not iPad 4 :-(
helpful? yes(2) no(1)
Pages: 1/2 1 2
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers