SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 31(79%)
4 star : 8(20%)
3 star : 0
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
39 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Excellent
 ferrarigretel7/26/2017 19:37:48
Overall: 4.0
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 4
It is great
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
extrema ratio value /price
 Miroweg7/23/2017 15:19:51
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Perfect small adapter for enlarging Apple possibilities !
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very Good
 Darlan136/13/2017 23:03:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Excellente product
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excellent small Apple adapter
 Miroweg6/13/2017 16:18:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Very useful item for enlarge possibilities of MacBook and other Apple products for extremely low money. I am satisfied!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
The best Thing that i have buyed
 focalpricepurchaser4/21/2016 14:20:21
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
best gadget ever fast shipping great quality work as a normal cable
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Perfect solution for Iphone charge
 devdave3/19/2016 08:03:52
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
For the price, this is a great solution for charging your iPhone. An apple charge cable can cost $10 retail easily, usually more. I got two of these for $1.49 each. Phantastic deal! Get yourself several if you have iPhones, and use one of those many micro USB cables we all have in our computer desk drawer or laptop bag (I must have 10 of them. I get one with anything I buy for my laptop/PC). If you lose one, it's a cheap item - not like losing an expensive Apple cable!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Tiny Terrific!
 klam_chowder12/11/2015 11:00:13
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I got a battery charger that I wanted to use as my backup-backup battery when travelling but it only had a micro output and I wanted to use it to charge my iPhone 6s Plus so I bought this hoping it would work. It's so reasonably priced that it wasn't a big risk if it didn't work, but it did - great simple solution!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
buen producto
 eifour11/30/2015 16:30:12
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
buen producto a muy buen precio
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
PERFECT
 lauralop11/29/2015 10:12:26
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
THE PRODUCT IS PERFECT! YOU CAN CHARGE YOUR IPAD WITH AN ADROID CHARGER, FOR EXAMPLE. THANKS
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Excelente produto
 Fbailo8/11/2015 20:07:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Muito bom, transforma o cabo do samsung em cabo pra iphone.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/4 1 2 3 4
Product Information
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers