SIGN IN TO VIEW YOUR ACCOUNT

Transfer your account to geekbuying.com with one simple click.

The E-mail/password you entered do not match our records. Please try again. Transfer

Customer Notice


We would like to kindly inform you that focalprice.com will soon be merging with geekbuying.com. All our products will be available on geekbuying.com.

We are very grateful for your loyalty and support, we hope you continue shopping with us at geekbuying.com.

Henceforth, geekbuying.com will be responsible for processing orders and handling customer support inquiries for focalprice.com.

For your convenience, we have created a simple process to directly transfer your account to geekbuying.com. This process will allow you to continue shopping in just a few clicks.

If you prefer not to transfer your account you can directly go to geekbuying.com and register as a new user.

Starting from April 8th,2018. the New User Registration on focalprice.com will no longer be available, and our service will officially be closed from June 8th,2018.

Apologies for this inconvenience.

For any further questions or concerns email us at support@geekbuying.com.


Sincerely,
Focalprice.com

lazygif
  • Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 68(80%)
4 star : 15(17%)
3 star : 1(1%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
84 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Goos Item
 andersontheodoro6/30/2016 07:57:32
Overall: 4.3
Price: 4
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
Item writes fine and has a good appearence. It can be a good gift too. It's exclusive design impresses everyone!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
4 In 1 Product
 TensinHan6/13/2016 06:45:41
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This is a very practical 4 In 1 product in the world. We can use it as a laser pointer as a led light and as a pen too. And moreover it is a bullet shaped keyring also. It is ideal for hiking, thanks to it's small size.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great
 ebaystoredor1/23/2016 01:11:38
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Great item!
helpful? yes(4) no(0)
bueno
 sendosiul1/10/2016 09:26:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
sirve mucho para la diversion de los pequeños además de incorporar un laser tiene una luz que ayuda en casos de oscuridad
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Брелок-пуля // bullet-trinket for keys
 arksan1/9/2016 08:39:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Прекрасный брелок для ключей в военном стиле, который выглядит как патрон от автомата АК-47, умеет писать чёрными чернилами на протяжении пары листов А4, пронзать тьму белым светом и бесить домашних животных красным лазером 3 дня без перерыва, работая от трёх часовых батареек LR41. Доставка в Беларусь (город Гомель) заняла 30 дней. Excellent military-style trinket for keys, that looks like a AK-47 patron, can write throw some A4-pages with black ink, pierce the darkness with white light and angry your pet with red laser, and work without a pause for 3 days from three LR41 batteries. Delivery to Republic of Belarus has taken 30 days.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Original
 nlifew1/4/2016 16:42:25
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
This product is exactly what I expected. Works very well.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Practico
 gineytor121/3/2016 20:47:22
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Esta hecho en metal y funciona perfectamente. Altamente resistente y practico.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Muy bueno
 korpula10/23/2015 12:42:40
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Casquillo metalico luz potente
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Usefull
 Eliud007/14/2015 10:12:10
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
You can always need these kind of things, price is low and quality is good.
helpful? yes(1) no(0)
Fun!!!
 joseph_coleman7/5/2015 04:55:28
Overall: 4.3
Price: 5
Quality: 3
Appearance: 5
My cat loves chasing the little red dot of light around, she has great fun. Apart from that it is a very useful gadget. The pen works fine but won't last too long on account of the small refill size. The white light is powerful enough to find something in confined spaces but not strong enough to get you home on a dark night. Overall I like this multi gadget and I might buy some more to give as gifts.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/9 1 2 3 .... 9
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers