• Live Chat
  • Order Tracking
  • Sign in or Register
    Sign In
    Email Address :
    Password :
    New Customer
    Register at FocalPrice, you can:
    * Checkout easily;
    * Gain FP points & coupons;
    * Track order status;
    * Get personlized recommendations.
Cart( 0 )
5 star : 24(82%)
4 star : 4(13%)
3 star : 1(3%)
2 star : 0
1 star : 0
Average Rating: 5.0
29 customer reviews Write a Review, Post Images, or Post Videos, and get Focal Points.
Зарядный кабель
 myreman1/21/2018 10:22:57
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Достаточно хороший и качественный кабель. Заделка разъёмов хорошая,сам мягкий и гибкий,меньше вероятность,что переломается.Мне очень понравился!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Great Usb
 jjvg7419947/6/2016 12:48:01
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
I am very happy with the usb. Has a great quality cord, fast charge, also I noticed my charger does not heat up as used to with the last usb that I had. I highly recommend nice colors too
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
all you need
 Yoogurt6/27/2016 10:43:50
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
works fine, looks good
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Buena calidad por el precio
 Darkwalker095/29/2016 09:34:02
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
El cable es de muy buena calidad, funciona muy bien
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
So far so good
 RafaelAstaroth5/17/2016 12:29:45
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Over a month from purchase. it works great. really cheap but great quality
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Es perfecto
 juaco19753/1/2016 08:09:11
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
El producto es lo que pone en la descripcion y el envio ha sido muy rapido,poco mas de 15 dias,acostumbrado a aliex,esto es super rapido
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
all is OK
 zorinko11/7/2015 14:29:03
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
all is OK
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Very nice!
 b93imports10/26/2015 11:56:28
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
Product came in perfect conditions and well packed!
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Good quality USB cable
 SharkeyCB10/21/2015 07:08:44
Overall: 4.6
Price: 5
Quality: 4
Appearance: 5
I want more sturdy usb cable for my charger and this is just fine. Build quality is quite good for the prize range. It works with all kinds of phones, including Iphones.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Best USB cable I've ever used
 polcasana10/12/2015 15:38:23
Overall: 5.0
Price: 5
Quality: 5
Appearance: 5
It's the best USB to micro-USB cable I've ever used, although is not made of plastic. Very good quality.
helpful? yes(0) no(0)
Pages: 1/6 1 2 3 .... 6
Your Recent History Recently Viewed Items
Clear your recent history
You have no recently viewed items or searches.
Recently Searches:
Continue Shopping: Top Sellers